Old 07-19-2011, 11:19 AM   #1 (permalink)
dev

Credits: 75,752
Planking is so yesterday..next big

THING..IS leisure diving

Live and let dive | The Sun |News

"What kind of mirror image do you have of yourself?"

"TAWK YUH TAWK, DOAN BODDER ME. TAWK DOAN BUY GROCERIES."

Old 07-19-2011, 11:20 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 699,633

*waits for the cotton plantation tie in*

Old 07-19-2011, 11:22 AM   #3 (permalink)
VINCY VIXEN

Credits: 734,810

before you work on artificial intelligence why don't you do something about natural stupidity?

Instagram: vivaa_b

MZ. VIVAA LA'BEAUTEE
http://www.facebook.com/VivaaEntertainment

FOLLOW ME @VIVAA_B
YOUTUBE.COM/EMPRESSPRIA
>SWQ SOCA DEMON<

iamvivaa@gmail.com

add JULIANS PROMOS on fb!!
https://www.facebook.com/JulianspromosFanpage

Old 07-19-2011, 12:29 PM   #4 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Credits: 8,287

Clearly this is racist and a disgrace to our ancestors that were chained up on boats in a leisure positionfor their 3 month ride across the atlantic where many have died.

@ The member request this account has been deactivated

Old 07-19-2011, 12:30 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Swerve View Post
Clearly this is racist and a disgrace to our ancestors that were chained up on boats in a leisure positionfor their 3 month ride across the atlantic where many have died.
u actually did make me :

Old 07-19-2011, 12:32 PM   #6 (permalink)
Waiting on my spaceship..

Credits: 166,392
this looks fun..

From you have life you have everyting
Dem couldn't stop my breath
Can't take my life
Jah loves me so
Can't take my soul
I'm going back for everything and more
I'm unstoppable

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park
Old 07-19-2011, 12:45 PM   #7 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Originally Posted by KimmyK View Post
this looks fun..
It actually looks kinda hard... Will take some practice to get it perfect.

Old 07-19-2011, 12:51 PM   #8 (permalink)
Waiting on my spaceship..

Credits: 166,392
Originally Posted by Swerve View Post
It actually looks kinda hard... Will take some practice to get it perfect.
Yeah, true

From you have life you have everyting
Dem couldn't stop my breath
Can't take my life
Jah loves me so
Can't take my soul
I'm going back for everything and more
I'm unstoppable

Old 07-19-2011, 02:27 PM   #9 (permalink)
I Does Party Hard

Credits: 40,338
actually i think its racist...everybody knows black ppl dont have swiming pools...

Living like Peggy, plotting like Joan

Old 07-19-2011, 02:29 PM   #10 (permalink)

Old 07-19-2011, 02:47 PM   #11 (permalink)
TC
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 213,415
Old 07-19-2011, 03:01 PM   #12 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Originally Posted by Naughtyshawtie View Post
actually i think its racist...everybody knows black ppl dont have swiming pools...

Old 07-19-2011, 03:15 PM   #13 (permalink)
Measure ur life with Love

Credits: 391,293
looking forward to trying this..

PhD bound...God is my rock and shield, my Family is my support, my Friends and Community are my motivation, my Progressive Development Goals are part of fulfilling my Personal Legend, my Thirst for Knowledge and Spiritual Wealth gives me Peace of Mind, my Health and Lifestyle nourishes my body, and I am Happy and Contented with every blessing; be it good, bad or indifferent. #onelove

~DD~

Old 07-19-2011, 03:21 PM   #14 (permalink)
Bush Baby

Credits: 155,036
lmaoooo

ppl does dive into pools all kinna way,

wtf is leisure dive, lmaooo

more dumbness in the world!

Marcus Garvey said you would not know yourself till your back is against the wall. It gone through the wall now.

Old 07-19-2011, 04:13 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 272,059
im trying it dis weekend!