Like Tree46Likes

Old 04-11-2012, 03:24 PM   #136 (permalink)
Peace Love n Pretty Tings

Credits: 234,787
Originally Posted by NikkiGiovanni View Post
i'm looking for dedetriniking or LB to come in and mek a comment....i think that would be more interesting
aye, aye, keep me outta di madness please Looks contagious and my booster shots arent up to date yet.

"Twats you people be" - Chinks

"Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer."

Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett

"The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb

Old 04-11-2012, 03:25 PM   #137 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 486,958
Originally Posted by lb View Post
aye, aye, keep me outta di madness please looks contagious and my booster shots arent up to date yet.
boooooo

Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 04-11-2012, 03:33 PM   #138 (permalink)
Warrior Queen

Credits: 16,337
mmmm hmmmmmm

people real funny boy.....

i'd rather be hated for who i really am, than loved for who i'm not

honesty never loses

Old 04-11-2012, 03:35 PM   #139 (permalink)
Girl Crush

mmmm hmmmmmm

people real funny boy.....
Saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay It!

Long Live the Queen!

Old 04-11-2012, 03:40 PM   #140 (permalink)

Credits: 1,062,653
why bug name callin up in this thread? lol

Old 04-11-2012, 03:43 PM   #141 (permalink)
Warrior Queen

Originally Posted by Chinks View Post
Saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay It!
tired of pointing out the obvious when people are blinded by hypocrisy

honesty never loses

Old 04-11-2012, 03:45 PM   #142 (permalink)
Warrior Queen

Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
why bug name callin up in this thread? lol
it ain't for you to understand or even question.....just wonder to yourself and work it out in your own mind

honesty never loses

Old 04-11-2012, 03:46 PM   #143 (permalink)
Girl Crush

tired of pointing out the obvious when people are blinded by hypocrisy

Long Live the Queen!

Old 04-11-2012, 04:09 PM   #144 (permalink)
IMIX H.N.I.C

Credits: 34,393
this site isnt even based in the caribbean the owners swam over here to start it, just like the treadstarter
Old 04-11-2012, 04:22 PM   #145 (permalink)

last time i checked this shit is based in cyberspace..

Old 04-11-2012, 04:23 PM   #146 (permalink)

it ain't for you to understand or even question.....just wonder to yourself and work it out in your own mind
why dont u tell me..

Old 04-11-2012, 05:36 PM   #147 (permalink)

Credits: 503,161
Originally Posted by BABYLOC View Post

IMIX got a speacial breed of AMERICAN BORN americans, who wanna claim WI just cuz thier parents born there..and the attitudes..well, the reaction fits IMO
Amen!

I never understood that shit. Just cause your parents are from the WI that doesn't mean your ass is from there.
Old 04-11-2012, 05:37 PM   #148 (permalink)

Credits: 503,161
Damn this thread is 10 pages? Is it worth reading through?
Old 04-11-2012, 05:40 PM   #149 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,282,331
Originally Posted by TheEducator View Post
Amen!

I never understood that shit. Just cause your parents are from the WI that doesn't mean your ass is from there.
BS. Most of you on here are BORN West Indians...some of whom trying to pass off your issues on those born elsewhere to people just like you. Note that this thread is started by a born and bred West Indian.
Old 04-11-2012, 07:42 PM   #150 (permalink)
Red Man

Credits: 76,129
Originally Posted by Pebbles362436 View Post
If you are bi-lingual you can sometimes also just pretend not to be American to get some people honest feedback/views on Americans. I do it all the time and change up accents from American, Trini to Spanish. This again is separate from what the American media is often not willing to put out there. They have travel advisory warnings in certain parts of the world. Sometimes when people in other parts of the world look at "American television shows" they get a snap shot of what they think "a typical American" is like.
Money is where the lines are drawn at where most peoples images of America are shaped. Rich countries like Germany, S. Korea, UAE etc don't care too much for Americans and American foreign only when its in their interest so there views are way different than say the Panama's, Angola, St Kitts etc who look for that tourist or US dollar to help their economies... USA is still the number one destination for tourist and immigrants alike.

A person can only kiss so much ASS before they start choking on SHIT!!!!

I take life with a grain of salt.....A slice of lemon and some tequila>