Old 11-20-2003, 09:56 AM   #1 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

Credits: 57,368
Red face Peeps...........Question????

What's up with the Islandmix calendar........we start off hot and sweaty and I aint hear nothing after we chose our months....?

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us."

Old 11-20-2003, 09:57 AM   #2 (permalink)
Super Moderator

Credits: 148,911
Hot and sweaty eh?!? :)
Old 11-20-2003, 09:57 AM   #3 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 10,000
Re: Peeps...........Question????

Originally posted by Val3nie2debone
What's up with the Islandmix calendar........we start off hot and sweaty and I aint hear nothing after we chose our months....?
From what i hear DWiz and Shooter supposed to be takin care of it
and how u how and sweaty when ur in March
Old 11-20-2003, 09:59 AM   #4 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

Credits: 57,368
FYIs PtHova & PJK......it's always hot and sweaty for me, even in ah winter blizzard......:p

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us."

Old 11-20-2003, 10:00 AM   #5 (permalink)
Super Moderator

FYIs PtHova & PJK......it's always hot and sweaty for me, even in ah winter blizzard......:p
I ovastand!! :freak
Old 11-20-2003, 10:01 AM   #6 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

thanks for the info
im out now
laterz

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park
Old 11-20-2003, 10:12 AM   #7 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 6,854
PPJK u always POST JACKING. steupsss...

yeah val ask D'wiz.. he should tell yuh something..
Old 11-20-2003, 10:18 AM   #8 (permalink)
Super Moderator

And what are you doing??.. :)
Old 11-20-2003, 10:24 AM   #9 (permalink)
My Heart

Credits: 205,054
Re: Peeps...........Question????

I'll take june....but only if ah can wear my leopard print gold tooth, my zebra stripped booty plug an my pigeon print pube protecta......anybody wanna share?
Old 11-20-2003, 10:24 AM   #10 (permalink)
Big and Strong Camp

Credits: 3,255
Val

The Studio idea got a little small when everyone wanted to participate, and then you ladies wanted a Mans version too.

I've been in contact with a friend of mine at a museum that would allow us to do some shots there for better background & more realism.

When you get the ladies together let me know, me and my partner D Wiz will always be ready.

We may miss the 2004 calendar year, but the year on the calendar is trivial compared to the subjects & positions we plan on shooting.

Old 11-20-2003, 10:26 AM   #11 (permalink)
sweeter than honey

Credits: 1,499
Re: Re: Peeps...........Question????

Originally posted by MissinMarbles
I'll take june....but only if ah can wear my leopard print gold tooth, my zebra stripped booty plug an my pigeon print pube protecta......anybody wanna share?
Old 11-20-2003, 11:16 AM   #12 (permalink)
Doing Something...

Credits: 6,915
hey ah reach

ok here was the last positions posted..

Jan. - Slimgyal

Feb. - Val

Mar. - RubyQ

April - BebeSpice

May - AmPrincess

June - BGD

July - Honikane

Aug. - Caramelsista

Sept. - Trinieyes

Oct. - Shellyboo

Nov. - Bagolicious

Dec. - Lady Slaughter

If anyone wants to change, double up, or join anyone, please post here and changes will be made..

Shooter ..link me up
Old 11-20-2003, 11:17 AM   #13 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Re: Val

Originally posted by The Shooter
The Studio idea got a little small when everyone wanted to participate, and then you ladies wanted a Mans version too.

I've been in contact with a friend of mine at a museum that would allow us to do some shots there for better background & more realism.

When you get the ladies together let me know, me and my partner D Wiz will always be ready.

We may miss the 2004 calendar year, but the year on the calendar is trivial compared to the subjects & positions we plan on shooting.

well im ready
im sharin Oct wit Shellyboobs but i dont know who im sharin Oct it in the Male Calendar
can someone let me know who my Oct man is
Old 11-20-2003, 11:19 AM   #14 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Re: hey ah reach

Originally posted by DWizard of AAHS
ok here was the last positions posted..

Jan. - Slimgyal

Feb. - Val

Mar. - RubyQ

April - BebeSpice

May - AmPrincess

June - BGD

July - Honikane

Aug. - Caramelsista

Sept. - Trinieyes

Oct. - Shellyboo

Nov. - Bagolicious

Dec. - Lady Slaughter

If anyone wants to change, double up, or join anyone, please post here and changes will be made..

Shooter ..link me up
Val doin doin March cuz Ruby Q said she wasnt doin the womens calender anymore
I Like It 2 Bad wanted to know if she can share March wit Val (Val did she ask u yet, i told her too, if she can share wit u say yes in her if not say no)
Shellyboobs is sharin OCT wit me
Old 11-20-2003, 01:17 PM   #15 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

Credits: 11,570
I want to share, I have a sexy guy in mind. I'll get back with you if he says yes.