Old 02-28-2011, 12:57 PM   #1 (permalink)
17 61

Credits: 530,278
Passa passa tapes/dvd's

do you guys still watch them??

After me tell dem run de marathon
dem couldnt run it!
after me tell dem bun dung de dance
dem couldnt bun it!!

Buju

Old 02-28-2011, 01:00 PM   #2 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Credits: 246,889
Sometimes.

I trying to get some specktacular tapes yuh know anybody got some.
Old 02-28-2011, 01:04 PM   #3 (permalink)
17 61

Credits: 530,278
Originally Posted by Swollen View Post
Sometimes.

I trying to get some specktacular tapes yuh know anybody got some.
i had one, but on vhs and i dont have no vhs player..

let me see if i find it and wha i can do for you, but i dont want promise nothin eh

After me tell dem run de marathon
dem couldnt run it!
after me tell dem bun dung de dance
dem couldnt bun it!!

Buju

Old 02-28-2011, 01:06 PM   #4 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Originally Posted by Ingram_Gordon View Post
i had one, but on vhs and i dont have no vhs player..

let me see if i find it and wha i can do for you, but i dont want promise nothin eh
cool that would be nice I like da one with David Rudder in yellow and black performing Bahia girl and Calypso.
Old 02-28-2011, 01:44 PM   #5 (permalink)
I can only be me....

Credits: 93,629
swallow there's a place i know of that u can get spektacular old and new.

anyway, @ ingram, no.

Not a single ounce of fock shall be given today...

Old 02-28-2011, 01:54 PM   #6 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Originally Posted by GroovyLittleThing View Post
swallow there's a place i know of that u can get spektacular old and new.

anyway, @ ingram, no.

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village