Old 07-10-2003, 11:29 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 24,129
To Pan Rebels/pantonic Members My Condolences

MY CONDOLENCES GOES OUT TO THE FAMILY AND FRIENDS OF ANTHONY WHO PLAYED DOUBLE SECONDS WITH PAN REBELS AND PANTONIC FOR "IN MY HOUSE" IN 1999. HE DIED THIS MORNING AT A TENDER AGE OF 27. ANOTHER GOOD ONE GONE. MAY HE REST IN PEACE!
To Pan Rebels/pantonic Members My Condolences-blooms4.gif  

"TOO BLESSED TO BE STRESSED
TOO ANNOINTED TO BE DISAPPOINTED"

Old 07-10-2003, 12:06 PM   #2 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 4,301
Unhappy WAH

:angel1 that is so sad
i will pray for anthony's family
Old 07-10-2003, 12:16 PM   #3 (permalink)
It's ah&am p;am p;am p;am p;am p;am p;am p;am p;am p;am p;qu ot; G & amp; amp; amp; amp; amp; amp; a mp ;amp;amp ;quot; thing

Credits: 695
So sad to hear ..............my prayers are with his family.
Old 07-10-2003, 12:28 PM   #4 (permalink)
Empress at large

Credits: 3,666
My prayers to the family and friends. May he RIP.
Old 07-10-2003, 12:57 PM   #5 (permalink)
Old School Member

Credits: 4,373
What!??? I'm now hearing this. Gotta make some phonecalls.
Old 07-10-2003, 04:22 PM   #6 (permalink)
Dis Girl is POISON!

Credits: 3,247
MY CONDOLENCES TO ANTHONYS FAMILY AND FRIENDS.... SO SAD TO HEAR..... RIP

Fantastic FOG Friday with Machel Montano

Pulse 48
Friday,July 12th

GOT ICE 2013, THE ULTIMATE COOLER FETE OF THE SUMMER

Pulse 48 Outdoor Complex
Saturday,June 29th
Old 07-10-2003, 04:43 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,831
may he rest in peace and may his music live on forever....
Old 07-10-2003, 04:50 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,632
That's so sad, I haven't seen him in a while. That's why you must always stay in contact with friends, you'll never know when they will disapper on u.
Old 07-10-2003, 09:36 PM   #9 (permalink)
sweeter than honey

Credits: 1,522
MAY HE REST IN PEACE......GOD COMFORT TO THE FAMILY:angel1