Thread: opinions everyone

Credits

Post opinions everyone

wht do u guys think about John Allen Muhammad defending hisself in the trial about the sniper shootings last year...........
    i think its a bunch of sh*t......how can u go up there and defend urself or even speak to a victim tht u shot...... :
    just facking crazy....only in america.......

Credits

Re: opinions everyone

Originally posted by doubledimps
    wht do u guys think about John Allen Muhammad defending hisself in the trial about the sniper shootings last year...........
    i think its a bunch of sh*t......how can u go up there and defend urself or even speak to a victim tht u shot...... :
    just facking crazy....only in america.......
    as an attorney, i think is crazy also. He is facing the death penalty. While everyone has the right to defend themselves, there is so much procedure to know for trial, there is no way he effectively defeat the prosecution.

Lawd it took me forever to understand the hearsay rules and the one billion exceptions.

Credits
    at least u understand... i'm still totally lost......

Credits
    He is a backside.

Credits
    Originally posted by Mrs_Scorpion
    He is a backside.
    I love short to the point responses.. no need for a dissertation

Credits
    Sniper defendant reverses course, now chooses attorneys to defend him
    Wednesday, October 22, 2003 Posted: 11:30 AM EDT (1530 GMT)

Muhammad, left, listens as attorneys Peter Greenspun, center, and Jonathan Shapiro watch Wednesday's trial proceedings.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Story Tools

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

VIDEO
    CNN's Jeanne Meserve on a policeman's testimony about Muhammad.

PLAY VIDEO

CNN's Jeffrey Toobin on Muhammad's decision to represent himself.

PLAY VIDEO

CNN's Jeanne Meserve on John Allen Muhammad's day in court.

PLAY VIDEO

RELATED