Sooooooo![]()
Here, let me shower you with the attention you crave![]()
Originally Posted by dimeout567
Is that so eh......I don't think so not with that 3inch stem of yoursOriginally Posted by Dragon
i see u got a tanOriginally Posted by Dragon
Live your Life!
www.REVELLERSinc.com
Yuh fluff never complained in the pastOriginally Posted by dimeout567
Yes I drove my convertible to Boston last weekendOriginally Posted by DADDY MAGYVER
Maybe because I had too much dammmmm DimeoutOriginally Posted by Dragon
Originally Posted by dimeout567
Woman, I see yuh going to de lime on the 19th. I will see you there. Doh fuh get to bring de dimeout!
oh so you know them? Yeah girl they limes be on pointOriginally Posted by buss up shot
Like yuh fuhget I went to de last one. Oh yes, dais when you and missy wasOriginally Posted by dimeout567
that night
Still waiting on the specifics...Originally Posted by dimeout567
Is that the same lime in the basement that I heard about ages ago?.... With the same ppl from the last one?... I thought I heard it was by invite only and they were issuing bands so these no maners ppl won't be crashing?
*PM box still empty miss*
Originally Posted by Dragon
AND???????
Why you women always claim to be drunk after I bull yuhOriginally Posted by dimeout567