Old 04-11-2006, 01:55 PM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 10,446
Originally Posted by DreadJockey
I dont answer because your hear reserve for another man

shame on u..........thats what u get for listening to people and their slackness......now look how u done gone and missed out on a perfectly good thing.......
Old 04-11-2006, 02:08 PM   #17 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 76,003
Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik

shame on u..........thats what u get for listening to people and their slackness......now look how u done gone and missed out on a perfectly good thing.......
Oh but I heard about your fascination from the horsies mouth(no pun inteded).
look how certain women forfeit agood thing for a scandelous man
Old 04-11-2006, 02:30 PM   #18 (permalink)

Credits: 10,446
Originally Posted by DreadJockey
Oh but I heard about your fascination from the horsies mouth(no pun inteded).
look how certain women forfeit agood thing for a scandelous man

scandalous men......:raised eyebrows*

dude I only date church boyz...*wink*
Old 04-11-2006, 02:32 PM   #19 (permalink)
Dragon

Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik
u started growing ur hair yet......because in that pic u sent me...u had locs....and someone told me that u a bald eagle....
they showed you ole pic's
Old 04-11-2006, 02:40 PM   #20 (permalink)
long time i eh see here

Credits: 2,461
I met and dated an Imixer already, did/do not regret it and just up to last night I finally met an imixer I been talking to for yearssssss, here and on the phone. That was not a meet-to-hook-up kinna thing doh, she has become a friend over the years so we just needed to meet face to face
Old 04-11-2006, 04:21 PM   #21 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Credits: 8,315

Originally Posted by Trinikiz
i'll meet dem online today and move in wid dem tomorrow

Thats cuz you have a gun, know judo and can bench press 350.
Old 04-11-2006, 04:23 PM   #22 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Credits: 8,315
Originally Posted by TiGhT
I met and dated an Imixer already, did/do not regret it and just up to last night I finally met an imixer I been talking to for yearssssss, here and on the phone. That was not a meet-to-hook-up kinna thing doh, she has become a friend over the years so we just needed to meet face to face

note to self..
Tight dates Imixers....
Old 04-11-2006, 05:11 PM   #23 (permalink)

Credits: 699,741
Hmmm never did the online dating thing.

The usual caution would be used

Old 04-11-2006, 05:14 PM   #24 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 34,862
Originally Posted by Swervin

Thats cuz you have a gun, know judo and can bench press 350.

cant believe you kno all dat and still running yuh mouth
Old 04-11-2006, 07:43 PM   #25 (permalink)
smallaxe

meet friends yes....people mentally unstable.
Izza a couple sexy imix ladies that could get it..

Last edited by smallaxe; 04-11-2006 at 07:51 PM..
Old 04-11-2006, 07:54 PM   #26 (permalink)
SAINTSational

Credits: 682,840
I met my ex online...........we were together for almost 4yrs

Those Who Sacrifice Freedom for Security Deserve Neither
www.cookingwithval.com
http://www.snackhealthy.com/snackwithval
@cookingwithval
@NicaBlack

Old 04-11-2006, 09:37 PM   #27 (permalink)

Credits: 699,741
Originally Posted by Val
I met my ex online...........we were together for almost 4yrs
Wow !
Seriously looking into online dating now!

Old 04-11-2006, 09:53 PM   #28 (permalink)
Pebbles362436

Originally Posted by Trinikiz
i'll meet dem online today and move in wid dem tomorrow
LOL.

Last edited by Pebbles362436; 04-11-2006 at 10:12 PM..
Old 04-11-2006, 10:13 PM   #29 (permalink)
RASTARZ Promotions

Credits: 709
Nah never met anyone online. they usually use pics from 3 to 15 years ago. when they had something going for them.
Old 04-11-2006, 11:15 PM   #30 (permalink)
Reign of Fire...Judgement

Credits: 15,313
Actually...I'm afraid and more reserved about meeting people who AREN'T online.