Old 08-23-2001, 09:44 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 216
RE: GLOW NY- THE SEQUEL- SAT SEPT. 1ST

Old 08-23-2001, 03:47 PM   #2 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 2,697
this one is for the men (sexiest female soca entertainers?)

ah find allyuh quiet! who do the men think the sexiest females are in the soca industry, and why?

allison hinds
destra
denise belfon
precious
ginja
lima (blue ventures)
sanell
nicole greaves (surface)
gailann
candi hoyte (horyzon)
super blue's daughter

rank them, you can # them from 1-5 if you wish...or add any that i may have forgotten...you can also rank them in terms of their performing/wining skills...

montREALady :-)
"2gether we aspire, 2gether we achieve"

Old 08-23-2001, 04:29 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,695
RE: this one is for the men (sexiest female soca entertainers?)

Allison Hinds of course.... reason... her big A$$
Old 08-23-2001, 04:49 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 136
SUPER BLUE DAUGHTER (sexiest female soca entertainers?)

NOW SHE IS BY FAR THE SEXIEST FEMALE SOCA ENTERTAINER

("IN MY BOOK" ).........

(1) HER BODY IS FIT

(2)HER CLOTHES FIT LIKE IT WAS MADE FOR HER ALONE

(3)SHE COULD WINE

(4)SHE DONT HAVE A HAIRY UNDER ARMS

(5)SHE SMELL GOOD

(6)VERY VERY VERY IMPORTANT SHE IS FRIENDLY

I COULD GO ON ON ON ABOUT HER BUT I WILL STOP THERE !!!!!!!!!!!!

NUFF LOVE AND RESPECT
FYRE KAMIKAZE

Old 08-23-2001, 04:55 PM   #5 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

RE: SUPER BLUE DAUGHTER (sexiest female soca entertainers?)

how it takin' de rest of de men so long to reply?!! de women replied quick-quick to trinibaje's similar question! and allyuh complaining that we only posting ting for women...i tried to include allyuh wit' dis one!

and yes fyre, you better stop there!

Old 08-23-2001, 05:20 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 595
Sexiest/Classiest Female Artists

[font size="1" color="#FF0000"]LAST EDITED ON Aug-23-01 AT 04:21 PM (EST)[/font][p]Exactly MontREALady, dem say its called "Woman Mix", and when a question is directed to the men, dem silent!

We tried !!!

Peace and Love
socababy

Old 08-23-2001, 05:26 PM   #7 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

RE: Sexiest/Classiest Female Artists

i eh able nah socababy! dem men is worries!

Old 08-23-2001, 05:38 PM   #8 (permalink)
MILLS BROS SOUND SYSTEM

Credits: 658

denise belfon - is like my sis so "is a cool scene"

allison hinds #1 I LOVE HER BAD BAD BADDDDDD PEFORMANCE/ LOOKS
destra #2
ginja #3
gailann #4
sanell #5
candi hoyte (horyzon)

NUFF RESPECT TO ALL THE LADIES OUT THERE! DO YOUR THING LADIES!!!!!!!!

AH GONE
Old 08-23-2001, 05:44 PM   #9 (permalink)
blackie

RE: this one is for the men (sexiest female soca entertainers?)

[font size="1" color="#FF0000"]LAST EDITED ON Aug-23-01 AT 04:48 PM (EST)[/font][p][font size="1" color="#FF0000"]LAST EDITED ON Aug-23-01 AT 04:48####PM (EST)[/font]

I dont know if de other men share my view but none ah dem sexy except Allison in my book.
Old 08-23-2001, 06:47 PM   #10 (permalink)
SOCA FANATIC

Credits: 76

I personally will pick
1 Sanell
2 Lima

what they sing about make them sexy in a mature way.....not how much they could get on
Old 08-23-2001, 06:56 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 595

Cocorite my dear, I agree with you! Lima is a very sexy woman because she is classy. If you observe her while she is performing, you can see that maturity. And she does have a cute shape!

Peace and Love
socababy

Old 08-23-2001, 07:30 PM   #12 (permalink)
SOCA FANATIC

Credits: 76

THAT IS WHAT I TAKING ABOUT.....NOT WHO COULD SKANK OUT THE BEST

DON'T FORGEET SAAAAAAAAANEEEEEEEEELL....WHEN YOU HEAR TRADESMAN(VERY UNDERATED)..IT DOES PUT ME WHERE I NEED TO BE
Old 08-24-2001, 12:37 AM   #13 (permalink)
Infinite Soca

Credits: 179

Well well.....
an interesting topic... a close to rear thing lol

Anyway as for who I think is cool female wise:

Candy Hoyte (had a chance to chill with her nuff this
caribana she is realllllllllllllll cool)
Destra is cool friendly and fine.
Allison is in a league of her own.
Gynja is talented
Gailann has a nice body (and a nice tune)

Super blues daughter??? (dat one is a mystery) please some one clarify

there is my choices.

L. Ranger

Old 08-24-2001, 02:32 AM   #14 (permalink)
DE FRACKIN SOUTH KING

Credits: 244

Super Blue daughter name is Fayann Lyons

I will say:

#1 Alison
#2 Destra
#3 Nicole Greaves
#4 Gailann
#5 Fayann Lyons

talent, looks, attitude toward people and style are all held by these women hence my choice