Like Tree7Likes

Old 04-10-2012, 05:24 PM   #16 (permalink)
Peace Love n Pretty Tings

Credits: 234,800
interesting discussion about the video, you all.

"Twats you people be" - Chinks

"Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer."

Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett

"The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb

Old 04-10-2012, 07:03 PM   #17 (permalink)
Habitual Enabler

Credits: 105,888
So I just watched the entire Doc. Powerful film, it was great to see some of those underlying fears and misconceptions expressed openly.

Sidenote: That dude Victor looks IDENTICAL to one of my friends, just a bit older. Hes also black and native indian. I gonna text him the link and seh I found his father lol

Disclaimer:
Many of you can't keep Jamaica outa yuh mouth. Its ok, we understand you can't help it. Envy is a helluva thing. But let it be known. If you've never been to mi yawd your comments about mi yawd shall hereby be stricken as nuttin but verbal defecation. Walk good.

Yes I am a superhero. Sarcasm is my superpower.

Last edited by Stagga_Dagga; 04-10-2012 at 07:06 PM..
Old 04-10-2012, 07:39 PM   #18 (permalink)

Credits: 2,293,782
somebody post dis on Carlos wall
Toppa_Toppa likes this.

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

Old 04-10-2012, 07:51 PM   #19 (permalink)
TC
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 213,568
Waw @ this vid! waw!
Old 04-10-2012, 08:50 PM   #20 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 487,070
Got Damn!

Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 04-10-2012, 08:52 PM   #21 (permalink)

Credits: 396
Originally Posted by Chinks View Post
Got Damn!

that is all yuh good for, to clap on for foolishness

GREATNESS IS ALL I KNOW

Old 04-10-2012, 08:56 PM   #22 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 487,070
Originally Posted by SWAGGERIFIC View Post
that is all yuh good for, to clap on for foolishness
Is cunnyholes like you who have dem nose so high up in d air, you can't smell your own mout wash. Pull down yuh frock and STFU already.
dollbabi and mz_JazE like this.

Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 04-10-2012, 09:01 PM   #23 (permalink)

Credits: 150,886
"I am not gonna trust you until you are willing to be changed and affected by my experience as I am affected by yours everyday."

That brother is impressive.....and deep. But i'm afraid what he is asking for is impossible. Human beings just do not operate like that.
Old 04-10-2012, 10:06 PM   #24 (permalink)

Credits: 9,148
Big up de truth...

wtf are you laughing at when no joke was given?

nice thread.
Old 04-12-2012, 09:32 PM   #25 (permalink)
Red Man

Credits: 76,131
watched the entire vid and it was insightful .... Wonder what else I may see in my lifetime

A person can only kiss so much ASS before they start choking on SHIT!!!!

I take life with a grain of salt.....A slice of lemon and some tequila>