Old 04-27-2012, 04:50 PM   #1 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

Credits: 57,343
Omg!!

I swear a tapeworm took up residence in my stomach

These days the more I eat, is the more hungry I get. Today I real overdo it with the eating.

HELP!!!!!

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us."

Old 04-27-2012, 04:51 PM   #2 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 486,795

Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 04-27-2012, 04:56 PM   #3 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

you wish!

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us."

Old 04-27-2012, 05:05 PM   #4 (permalink)
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E

Credits: 2,035,566
you ever take any probiotics? gul yuh may have some parasites yuh need to purge

"Might need a witness, these b!tches crazy
Let me say it again, (these b!tches crazy)..."

IMIX members please remember to activate your c.u.n.t shields while navigating this site...

www.urbandingolay.com

Old 04-27-2012, 05:05 PM   #5 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,301,511
Dang you Chinks! I now coming to say the same thing!
Old 04-27-2012, 05:16 PM   #6 (permalink)
Habitual Enabler

Credits: 105,883
She beat me to it

Disclaimer:
Many of you can't keep Jamaica outa yuh mouth. Its ok, we understand you can't help it. Envy is a helluva thing. But let it be known. If you've never been to mi yawd your comments about mi yawd shall hereby be stricken as nuttin but verbal defecation. Walk good.

Yes I am a superhero. Sarcasm is my superpower.

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th

Atlanta Caribbean Unity Festival

Wade Walker Park
Old 04-27-2012, 05:38 PM   #7 (permalink)

Congrats
Old 04-27-2012, 05:48 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 412,542

Happiness is key, seek it out and claim it as your own!

Old 04-27-2012, 05:51 PM   #9 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

smh @ allyuh calling Chile on me triniameri I have taken probiotics but I haven't in a while. I think a purge is definitely in order lol