Like Tree12Likes

Old 04-27-2012, 03:00 PM   #46 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 197,300
Originally Posted by optimizm View Post
I forgot how to send credits
click donate under my profile...c'mon I don't have all day.
Old 04-27-2012, 03:00 PM   #47 (permalink)

Credits: 167,616
Originally Posted by optimizm View Post
I forgot how to send credits
Look at mz jaze total credits and beside it is a button that says donate.

Humans Against Trade Embargoes Tactically Neutralizing Trinindad

Old 04-27-2012, 03:01 PM   #48 (permalink)
SAINTSational

Credits: 682,900
Originally Posted by Big Bo$$ View Post
Why so? If anything since is he credits it should be based on whatever settings he choose. I not contributin to allyuh skull dogery no more doh I done lol

Which would mean she needs 80 responses
Why you tryna hol up de woman pay day?

Those Who Sacrifice Freedom for Security Deserve Neither
www.cookingwithval.com
http://www.snackhealthy.com/snackwithval
@cookingwithval
@NicaBlack

Old 04-27-2012, 03:02 PM   #49 (permalink)
Peace Love n Pretty Tings

Credits: 234,823
Ms_Jaze, you need to stop being so bougie and hating on the the poor girl cause maybe dats all the material she could afford for the dress! lol

At least she isnt wearing flip flops. Be grateful for that

"Twats you people be" - Chinks

"Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer."

Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett

"The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb

Old 04-27-2012, 03:02 PM   #50 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Big Bo$$ View Post
Which would mean she needs 80 responses
OK
Point taken
Thought he said reach 2 pages but he did say past 2 pages.

Old 04-27-2012, 03:03 PM   #51 (permalink)
Himix Raysiss

Credits: 911,904
Originally Posted by Nica View Post
Why you tryna hol up de woman pay day?
Because allyuh scammin. Yuh too stink wit yuhself

Blakk homan mi seh!! Mi luv mi empress, mi rayt mih hempress, nuh odda homan ina di werl coulda eva come tess mih hafrican queen, she ah di sweetess! Blakk oman yuh ah di bess!!

Old 04-27-2012, 03:03 PM   #52 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Originally Posted by LB View Post
Ms_Jaze, you need to stop being so bougie and hating on the the poor girl cause maybe dats all the material she could afford for the dress! lol

you just made me spit out my water.
Old 04-27-2012, 03:04 PM   #53 (permalink)

Ladies could you post your most daring outfits so we can decide where on the scale this woman lies?

Thanks in advance

Old 04-27-2012, 03:04 PM   #54 (permalink)
SAINTSational

since there was no post settings discussion among the 2, the site default settings must be used.

www.cookingwithval.com
@cookingwithval
@NicaBlack

Old 04-27-2012, 03:04 PM   #55 (permalink)

Credits: 135,154
Originally Posted by LB View Post

Oh yea, I forget to check if it was gunta or quality folk at this party. Lemme go see what was the price of a ticket

"Those who are able to see beyond the shadows and lies of their culture will never be understood, let alone believed, by the masses." -Plato

"god is the deification of a culture."
-Dr Yosef ben-Jochannan

Old 04-27-2012, 03:06 PM   #56 (permalink)

Who is this chick and why is she on every party photo album on IMIX?

Old 04-27-2012, 03:07 PM   #57 (permalink)
SAINTSational

I'd wear something like that over a swimsuit... by the pool or something so
*Sugarr* likes this.

www.cookingwithval.com
@cookingwithval
@NicaBlack

Old 04-27-2012, 03:07 PM   #58 (permalink)
Southern Belle

thanks opti for keeping your word!
Old 04-27-2012, 03:07 PM   #59 (permalink)
SAINTSational

ok it's done

www.cookingwithval.com
@cookingwithval
@NicaBlack

Old 04-27-2012, 03:08 PM   #60 (permalink)
Faada Devvil

Credits: 9,639
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post
Oh yea, I forget to check if it was gunta or quality folk at this party. Lemme go see what was the price of a ticket
its amusing that there are imix members who are pretending they never used to or STILL go to those parties
I can find a thread from months or a year ago
all of a sudden everybody is not a hoodrat or dont know any hoodrats
one certain member apparently has sex with most of the whores yall post up
aka "those are my friends and they are good decent girls"
she a female

"dislike"
jealousy some call it envy some call it grudgeful, yanky style playa hatah but we seh BADMIND- worldboss