Old 04-23-2003, 01:48 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 36,049
Thumbs down Ok I am hating.....

On a certain 'Diva' who left me on the pier of a particular boatride this past weekend, that is all posing up with someone who I am waiting for a performance from :
Old 04-23-2003, 01:49 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 784
Re: Ok I am hating.....

Originally posted by Trini Prinzez
On a certain 'Diva' who left me on the pier of a particular boatride this past weekend, that is all posing up with someone who I am waiting for a performance from :
:p I told you about that diva see how she stop...
Old 04-23-2003, 01:52 PM   #3 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 20,611
yeah, she eh easy :p oh, and that person you are waiting for is such a sweet person
Old 04-23-2003, 01:54 PM   #4 (permalink)

Re: Re: Ok I am hating.....

Originally posted by socakitten_1
:p I told you about that diva see how she stop...
Yeah she new name should be No-Good Diva :p

Monty, I wish I coulda find out but No-Good Diva is a waste of time
Old 04-23-2003, 01:55 PM   #5 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Re: Re: Re: Ok I am hating.....

Yeah she new name should be No-Good Diva :p

Monty, I wish I coulda find out but No-Good Diva is a waste of time
doh study she! nexx time i come down i will introduce allyuh! :p
Old 04-23-2003, 01:57 PM   #6 (permalink)
D'Only1

I know is not Chipmunk Diva allyuh talking bout so.

TP but I with you yes, I was there and I real miss plenty

GOT ICE 2013, THE ULTIMATE COOLER FETE OF THE SUMMER

Pulse 48 Outdoor Complex
Saturday,June 29th

MIAMI CARNIVAL WEEKEND -- RAVE & GIRL POWER MIAMI

TBA
Thursday,October 10th
Old 04-23-2003, 02:00 PM   #7 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Ok I am hating.....

Originally posted by montREALady
doh study she! nexx time i come down i will introduce allyuh! :p
Nah actually I already know him, I am just vex that I wasn't on the ride with him So to make up for it No-Good promised me and D'only 1 a special performance....and I eh hear nudding about that again :
Old 04-23-2003, 02:02 PM   #8 (permalink)
D'Only1

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Ok I am hating.....

Nah actually I already know him, I am just vex that I wasn't on the ride with him So to make up for it No-Good promised me and D'only 1 a special performance....and I eh hear nudding about that again :
not a damn peep about it. Whey she, she hiding now

Monty done dat when next I come talk eh, cause we still ain't go see yuh
Old 04-23-2003, 02:06 PM   #9 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Ok I am hating.....

oh, then i will push her to organize it for allyuh! btw, he's real fun to lime with too
Old 04-23-2003, 02:06 PM   #10 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Ok I am hating.....

Originally posted by D'Only1
Monty done dat when next I come talk eh, cause we still ain't go see yuh
why yuh doh, look...yuh go bring out de ole ####################h in me yuh know : it won't happen again
Old 04-23-2003, 02:09 PM   #11 (permalink)
D'Only1

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Ok I am hating.....

why yuh doh, look...yuh go bring out de ole ####################h in me yuh know : it won't happen again
thank you that's all you had to say. I look forward to seeing you
Old 04-23-2003, 02:25 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 589
i late.......wuh allyuh talking bout here? i lorse
Old 04-23-2003, 02:30 PM   #13 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Ok I am hating.....

oh, then i will push her to organize it for allyuh! btw, he's real fun to lime with too
Shoot you will organize it faster than her and you in Canada , thanks for rubbing it in too
Old 04-23-2003, 02:34 PM   #14 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Ok I am hating.....

Originally posted by D'Only1
thank you that's all you had to say. I look forward to seeing you
i know, i just had to be extra :p
Old 04-23-2003, 02:35 PM   #15 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Ok I am hating.....

Shoot you will organize it faster than her and you in Canada , thanks for rubbing it in too
gyul, yuh time will come soon! :p (this icon really need to change oui!)