Old 06-23-2006, 03:41 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 11,457
Ok Enough Already With The Hiv Thing!

allyuh really scaring me!
Old 06-23-2006, 03:41 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 90,559
that's the point
Old 06-23-2006, 03:44 PM   #3 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Credits: 36,873
Originally Posted by RotiKing2004eva
that's the point
no thats not the point

the point it to inform
not scare

fear is why most people dont go and check
*slaps up upside the head*
Old 06-23-2006, 03:45 PM   #4 (permalink)
Holdin de Traffik

Credits: 3,636
Keep everyone aware because the problem is only getting worse.
Old 06-23-2006, 03:46 PM   #5 (permalink)
Alliouagana Garveyite

Credits: 15,651
Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA
allyuh really scaring me!

hmmmmmmmmmmm

Agitate until we create a stable society that benefits all our people.
Instigate the nation until we remedy the injustices of society.
Motivate our people to set a meaningful path for coming generations.
Educate our people to free our minds and develop our consciousness

Mwongozi Cudjoe (Chedmond Browne)
Chairman of Free Montserrat United Movement

Old 06-23-2006, 03:46 PM   #6 (permalink)

Why on earth would someone, after looking at these posts, be afraid to go to the doctor? It should make them run to it.

My fear worked for me...fear of messing around w.out protection or messing around too much or foolishly...not fear of a doctor. the doctors office is the safest place to be.

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 06-23-2006, 03:47 PM   #7 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Why on earth would someone, after looking at these posts, be afraid to go to the doctor? It should make them run to it.

My fear worked for me...fear of messing around w.out protection or messing around too much or foolishly...not fear of a doctor. the doctors office is the safest place to be.
people react differently bro
Old 06-23-2006, 03:49 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Essiquibo
people react differently bro
people react foolishly and ignorantly, and that leads to the statistics you see out there.
Old 06-23-2006, 03:49 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by soca_souljah
hmmmmmmmmmmm

wha you hmmmmmming fah??? yes, everyone has to be afraid you never know! that's why i say wrap it, get tested and pray to God
Old 06-23-2006, 03:52 PM   #10 (permalink)
You worserer than I

people react foolishly and ignorantly, and that leads to the statistics you see out there.
true..not arguing with that fact

just showing u that not everyone does whats obviously the right thing to do
Old 06-23-2006, 03:57 PM   #11 (permalink)
Alliouagana Garveyite

wha you hmmmmmming fah??? yes, everyone has to be afraid you never know! that's why i say wrap it, get tested and pray to God

ok lets put away our hostilities toward each odda for a minute ... Like rotiking said it shouldn't really scare you cause it is a reality around the globe..especially in brooklyn which has the highest H.I.V. test in ny ... All i can say is jus be more comunnicative wid ur partner or partners ...dais all ... Shoot if yuh have to mek he/she wait to get a current test prior to sexual activity ... so what let dem wait ... is ur life worth the disgrace ....

Old 06-23-2006, 04:03 PM   #12 (permalink)

Maybe I'm making a mountain out of a molehill, but isn't the topic of this post the general attitude of people in Brooklyn and in the Caribbean.

An "Enough already I don't wanna think about this" kinda mentality? I'm not meaning to pick on Caramelsista, but it's it the truth?
Old 06-23-2006, 04:04 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by soca_souljah
ok lets put away our hostilities toward each odda for a minute ... Like rotiking said it shouldn't really scare you cause it is a reality around the globe..especially in brooklyn which has the highest H.I.V. test in ny ... All i can say is jus be more comunnicative wid ur partner or partners ...dais all ... Shoot if yuh have to mek he/she wait to get a current test prior to sexual activity ... so what let dem wait ... is ur life worth the disgrace ....

hear what i'm Ms. Paranoid Queen this thing has been scaring me no "literally mess with my head" since before i even started being sexually active. I think i'm ah bit overeactive with this HIV thing. no seriously, i don't play
Old 06-23-2006, 04:10 PM   #14 (permalink)
Reign of Fire...Judgement

Credits: 15,277
Originally Posted by spiceisleQT
Keep everyone aware because the problem is only getting worse.
Ding, ding, ding, ding, ding!!!

Yep!
Old 06-23-2006, 04:14 PM   #15 (permalink)
Alliouagana Garveyite

hear what i'm Ms. Paranoid Queen this thing has been scaring me no "literally mess with my head" since before i even started being sexually active. I think i'm ah bit overeactive with this HIV thing. no seriously, i don't play

Good so i hope you is one of dem who does walk wid "jacket" in u purse

« uh joke. | Cimo2 »