Old 05-02-2004, 04:59 PM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 838
Re: Oh Gosssssssssssh Meh Imix Fam...Help Me Nah?

Originally posted by Prettidolli16
I HAVE A REALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL WICKED DILEMMA.

I WOULD LIKE TO ATTEND CROPOVER THIS YEAR AND GET ORN BAD, BUT I JUST GOT OFFERRED AN ALL EXPENSE PAID CRUISE TO DE MEDITERRANEAN, COMPLETE WITH TOURS AND TING.

OH GOSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSH! WHAT TO DO?

WHICH ONE SHOULD I PICK?

FOR THE FIRST TIME IN A WHILE, I AM COMPLETELY DUMBFOUNDED (GTFL/MBR, HAUL YUH BACKSIDE...).

I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

HELP!

OH
GOSH!

HELP!
E
L
PLEASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSE IMIX!

i'd appreciate input from de peepers dem too.
Girl friend if you only know what a cruise is like you won't even think twice a cruise is like the ultimate vacation those ship is nicer than any luxuary hotel you can find been there done that just go .
Old 05-02-2004, 05:58 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 9,355
Originally posted by Roz
Its not every year you will be offered a all inclusive cruise, but BIM will always be there. So I would choose the cruise, and plan to go to BIM the following year.
What Roz, Ampy and Zee said...
Old 05-02-2004, 06:22 PM   #18 (permalink)
Pebbles362436

Originally posted by Prettidolli16
THANKS TO EVERYONE WHO RESPONDED!

I OFFICIALLY CHOOSE TO CRUISE!
Girl you better go on that free cruise. If not you go to Bim and give me the free cruise and I'll take pictures for yuh. :)