Old 04-30-2004, 12:31 AM   #1 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

Unhappy Oh Gosssssssssssh Meh Imix Fam...Help Me Nah?

I HAVE A REALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL WICKED DILEMMA.

I WOULD LIKE TO ATTEND CROPOVER THIS YEAR AND GET ORN BAD, BUT I JUST GOT OFFERRED AN ALL EXPENSE PAID CRUISE TO DE MEDITERRANEAN, COMPLETE WITH TOURS AND TING.

OH GOSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSH! WHAT TO DO?

WHICH ONE SHOULD I PICK?

FOR THE FIRST TIME IN A WHILE, I AM COMPLETELY DUMBFOUNDED (GTFL/MBR, HAUL YUH BACKSIDE...).

I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

HELP!

OH
GOSH!

HELP!
E
L
PLEASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSE IMIX!

i'd appreciate input from de peepers dem too.
Old 04-30-2004, 12:34 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 7,596
okwell go were u never been b4 girl but if iwas u i go to the crusie i want to go on a crusie
Old 04-30-2004, 12:34 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 43,455
I would say go on the cruise too.. But BIM looking sweet this year!
Old 04-30-2004, 12:36 AM   #4 (permalink)
tramericanjr

go to both

if de two events dont happen de same week go to both
Old 04-30-2004, 12:42 AM   #5 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

Originally posted by EmpressSocadahlin
I would say go on the cruise too.. But BIM looking sweet this year!
now MissEmpresslady:

yuh knoooooooooooooow yuh cruel with that BIM comment!

:p

i know BIM looking sweet. that's why i want to gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

tramericanjr:
the point of this post is that i CANNOT go to both. i get a VERY LIMITED amount of vacation time every year. so i've gotta choose. i don't wanna choose!

WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHH!!
*****************BAWWWL!***************************
Old 04-30-2004, 12:44 AM   #6 (permalink)
trini49

CRUISE!!!! all the way girl, that's what i would choose, plus it's all expense paid

Fantastic FOG Friday with Machel Montano

Pulse 48
Friday,July 12th

MIAMI CARNIVAL WEEKEND -- RAVE & GIRL POWER MIAMI

TBA
Thursday,October 10th
Old 04-30-2004, 12:47 AM   #7 (permalink)
tramericanjr

pretti dolli

either a=way ya go be vexed
but i know evry and any imix would like to be able to choose 1 of those events
Old 04-30-2004, 12:50 AM   #8 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 8,554
well all yuh gotta do it just take a couple of Cd's with you on the cruise and just start to wukkup stink when yuh feel to geh on bad. that way yuh will be on the cruise, which is no money outta pockets(freeness dont come so often), and wukkin up in spirit of cropover at the same time.
Old 04-30-2004, 12:52 AM   #9 (permalink)
Roz
~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~

Credits: 24,624
Its not every year you will be offered a all inclusive cruise, but BIM will always be there. So I would choose the cruise, and plan to go to BIM the following year.
Old 05-02-2004, 12:54 AM   #10 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

THANKS TO EVERYONE WHO RESPONDED!

I OFFICIALLY CHOOSE TO CRUISE!
Old 05-02-2004, 12:55 AM   #11 (permalink)
trini49

Originally posted by Prettidolli16

have fun...
Old 05-02-2004, 01:04 AM   #12 (permalink)

cropover will always be there. but how often you get offered a free cruise?
Old 05-02-2004, 02:03 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 6,981
EXACTLY!! - Good Choice P-Dolli

Originally posted by amprincess
cropover will always be there. but how often you get offered a free cruise?
Old 05-02-2004, 03:00 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 21,471
well...after my last cruise(which I was sooooooo bored on), no flickin way I missin cropover. Make sure the cruise line has enough activities that you have an interest in. I dont like tourist kinda thing, so the cruise(my 6th), was a waste of my time. I was ready to come home. So long as you feel there is enough to keep you occupied on there(since I'm sure you will have some days at sea), then go for it. But if you're only visiting a couple of places for limited times, then decide whethere those short hours are worth your time.
Old 05-02-2004, 02:36 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 4,773

Girl, good choice. Crop Over will be there next year, as will I, so we can hang then.