Old 08-14-2009, 12:10 AM   #1 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Credits: 143,353
******Official "I Hate Colossus" thread******

So, why?

Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women?-Namey Namey

You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey

Everyone knows insidious is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey

Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey

Old 08-14-2009, 12:53 AM   #2 (permalink)

Poisoned Fleur during her virginity stage
Old 08-14-2009, 12:56 AM   #3 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post

This is a...

"I hate colossus" thread.

Not an...

"I hate skeng" thread.

but please, continue...

You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey

Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey

Old 08-14-2009, 02:08 AM   #4 (permalink)
DI GENERAL

Credits: 81,268
he a salop
Old 08-14-2009, 02:12 AM   #5 (permalink)
CocoErotika

you're kinda slow in a retarded kind of way
Old 08-14-2009, 02:15 AM   #6 (permalink)
:::*** ~~~~00~~~~***:::

Credits: 598
Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
hmmm...

Originally Posted by Colossus View Post
This is a...

"I hate colossus" thread.

Not an...

"I hate skeng" thread.

but please, continue...
skeng never did anything....

Originally Posted by CocoErotika View Post

**oh and i have no issues with you...yet**

Last edited by ~Fleur-De-Lis~; 08-14-2009 at 02:19 AM..

9th Annual ATLANTA JOUVERT

THE ATRIUM
Friday,May 24th

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 08-14-2009, 02:16 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,018,541
u a bit odd but i doh mind yuh

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

Old 08-14-2009, 02:22 AM   #8 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Credits: 246,651
I hate Colossus cause he is a poor liar.
Old 08-14-2009, 02:34 AM   #9 (permalink)
Plays Harder

Credits: 41,881
You took my place as the dark skin of imix

joie de vivre

carpe diem

I can tell you a story bout my dyck but
it would be way too long

Old 08-14-2009, 10:02 AM   #10 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Originally Posted by CocoErotika View Post
Fuh sure....

Originally Posted by Picong View Post
u a bit odd but i doh mind yuh
At noon, I sneak out the office and break dance in the subway for loose change.

Old 08-14-2009, 10:25 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 699,615
you fell asleep on the teleconference line snoring again?

Old 08-14-2009, 11:27 AM   #12 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

you fell asleep on the teleconference line snoring again?
No... that joker' wasn't me.

the night I fell asleep. No one noticed.

but, BEAN did fall asleep one night...LOL.

Old 08-14-2009, 11:29 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 699,615
Originally Posted by Colossus View Post
No... that joker' wasn't me.

the night I fell asleep. No one noticed.

but, BEAN did fall asleep one night...LOL.
y u make this pointless thread
so ppl will come in and say they love you

Old 08-14-2009, 11:31 AM   #14 (permalink)
DI GENERAL

Credits: 81,268
i will knock dis fool out. Collosus u a punk son... u a lil b.itch i will fuk u up.
Old 08-14-2009, 11:31 AM   #15 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

y u make this pointless thread
so ppl will come in and say they love you

I guess it's pointless..if no one hates you. Only one way to find out, to ask?