Old 10-29-2010, 10:24 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 90,632
The Occult Symbolism of Movie “Metropolis” and its Importance in Pop Culture

The Occult Symbolism of Movie "Metropolis" and It's Importance in Pop Culture | The Vigilant Citizen

Thoughts?
Old 10-29-2010, 10:31 AM   #2 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,282,377
Well, my only thoughts are that this stuff is everywhere. We just have to guard our minds as much as possible. Prayer and constant communication with God will give us better discernment regarding what we watch, read, listen to...
Old 10-29-2010, 10:58 AM   #3 (permalink)
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E

Credits: 2,035,686
Unhappy

I have watched the Music Industry Exposed series and there is definitely an agenda being pushed through music. Most major female pop stars (whitney houston , beyonce, madonna, lady gaga, rhianna, kylie minogue and janelle monae, niki minaj) have used Metropolis movie as inspiration

..it's not a coincidence nor is it an exaggeration jus you wait they will be putting lil' willow out there in a robot costume next...they already have her covering one eye...steupssssse SMDH

"Might need a witness, these b!tches crazy
Let me say it again, (these b!tches crazy)..."

IMIX members please remember to activate your c.u.n.t shields while navigating this site...

www.urbandingolay.com

Old 10-29-2010, 10:59 AM   #4 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 214,583
Never saw or heard of that movie.

~~When your character is built on spiritual and moral foundations, your contagious way of life will influence millions.~~

Real Eyes
Realize
Real Lies

Old 10-29-2010, 11:08 AM   #5 (permalink)
Faada Devvil

Credits: 9,595
nice

"dislike"
jealousy some call it envy some call it grudgeful, yanky style playa hatah but we seh BADMIND- worldboss

Old 10-29-2010, 11:15 AM   #6 (permalink)
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E

Credits: 2,035,686
Originally Posted by ~Ms. Classy Lady~ View Post
Never saw or heard of that movie.
It's an old silent movie about a futuristic city sharply divided between the working class and the city planners. the son of the city's mastermind falls in love with a working class prophet who predicts the coming of a savior ( a female android made by a mad scientist with magic and science) to mediate their differences and control the working class.

"Might need a witness, these b!tches crazy
Let me say it again, (these b!tches crazy)..."

IMIX members please remember to activate your c.u.n.t shields while navigating this site...

www.urbandingolay.com

Last edited by triniameri; 10-29-2010 at 11:17 AM..

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48