Credits: 7,562
Obedele Thompson to MARRY Marion Jones
wanna hear it just come ova de news dat oba and marion jone gettin marry wa i aint even know dem da envolve............for those who don't know oba is de first Barbadian to win a medal at olympics in track and field in BIM
Credits: 86,433
Somebody better knock some sense into OBA. He must be outta his fackin mind! Marion is quickly becoming the celeb track and field whore. CJ Hunter Tim now Oba..... |
Credits: 699,464
waits for him to test +ve for banned substances
wait when is the las time oba was in a race ![]() __________________ “A sharp knife never proclaims it’s sharpness to the world…but the first to fall against it becomes it’s advocate.” You can put any face behind a mask but be careful cos someone else might be pretending. You might not be the only one with a secret -- Cassie/Gretel |
Measure ur life with Love
Credits: 391,144
Well Congrats To Them, Hope She Sekkle Now.
__________________ PhD bound...God is my rock and shield, my Family is my support, my Friends and Community are my motivation, my Progressive Development Goals are part of fulfilling my Personal Legend, my Thirst for Knowledge and Spiritual Wealth gives me Peace of Mind, my Health and Lifestyle nourishes my body, and I am Happy and Contented with every blessing; be it good, bad or indifferent. #onelove ~DD~ |
Credits: 75,614
Oba Getting Ready For 200m Meters In China Nex Year.
I Feel Fuh He.. |
Credits: 7,562
oh shots i forgot to mention dat they are expecting a baby later on ......the wedding is on Saturday
| Sponsored Links | |||||||||
|||||||||
Cleophus aka pupah lashie
Credits: 10,140
steups.
ah tort kolij fellas got more sense dan dat.... marion must got that good belizean head..... ![]() |
Credits: 34,771
who dem be
SAINTSational
Credits: 682,499
when did she divorce from the fat guy
![]() __________________ Those Who Sacrifice Freedom for Security Deserve Neither www.cookingwithval.com http://www.snackhealthy.com/snackwithval @cookingwithval @NicaBlack |
Credits: 3,852
@bajandivah, u so fast wid news. i wanted to post dis as soon i get home to give a title "BIG NEWS BAJANS". CHA, U divah kill my spirit.
btw, de foreigners lovin up de bajans, evan rogers (founder of rihanna and shontelle) marry a bajan, then aj calloway marry a bajan, american sprint queen marryin a bajan. who next? beyonce or jlo marryin ME. bajans will be celebs one way or the next. i was shock. when i first saw marion jones i thought she was so cute and i liked her a lot i still do. i now remember de olympics when she was dominatin, boy those were the days. oba, is a dead lazy horse now (not literally i mean his performance on de track). he needs to get back in de game. but i am still happy. BAJANS GETTIN THRU IN DIS WORLD. why must he have in de states? why he couldnt have it here in barbados for publicity? |
Lucy-furrr
Credits: 6,140
So what, Marion Jones win a few meets at some international meet competitions and thats it....
She really don't have what it takes to be up there anymore... But Gail divas still kicking a$$ Woman damn near 50.... So what? this is going to be her 2nd baby? Because i think she had one with the fat fella right? |
Credits: 3,852
#14 (permalink) | ||
SAINTSational
Credits: 682,499
![]() __________________ Those Who Sacrifice Freedom for Security Deserve Neither www.cookingwithval.com http://www.snackhealthy.com/snackwithval @cookingwithval @NicaBlack |
||