My brejrin took this photo..what is not this!?!
Hoes with phat asses... I can never believe those girls when they tell me they don't fuk around..I know i'm not that lucky ..haha
No way....that can't be real. Just...can't be...![]()
fake
Dats buffy's implanted ass and who?
joie de vivre
carpe diem
I can tell you a story bout my dyck but
it would be way too long
Big blues man like you and you don't know buffy ?
I remember the first time I jacked off to her ass clapping vid...oh god..the good up good up memories.
probably ass implants....i heard some strippers talking about the ass injections...and i actually felt a girl's ass with bad injections and it felt like she had metal plates in her ass
that was a great birthday i spent at the players club...lol
i'd hit it
but i would never wife it
It dont mean nothing if she cant move right.....
"It's very important that you enjoy your hobbies. Your hobbies are your outlet for your soul. It is only until you enjoy your time on earth, that you are pleasing God."
-Mikey
Trini to de Bone, Haitian for the Cause!
implants..too big where it now becomes disgusting...and who is buffy?:
Ass implants real popular these days. That Nikki minaj chick got them too
Those Who Sacrifice Freedom for Security Deserve Neither
www.cookingwithval.com
http://www.snackhealthy.com/snackwithval
@cookingwithval
@NicaBlack
i hope yuh eh have eh... :P