Old 05-03-2012, 09:56 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 70,499
Not Into Art, But This Man

is fire

Paul Cadden: The hyperrealist artist recreating photographs with pencil | Mail Online
Old 05-04-2012, 02:39 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 699,702
Really AMAZING

Old 05-04-2012, 02:41 PM   #3 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 487,017
No freakin way that's pencil...just wow!

Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 05-04-2012, 02:43 PM   #4 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 197,228
That one with the water is really trippy.
Old 05-04-2012, 02:45 PM   #5 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Credits: 246,887

Very beautiful indeed....

Old 05-04-2012, 02:46 PM   #6 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Credits: 246,887
Originally Posted by mz_JazE View Post
That one with the water is really trippy.

I agree

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 05-04-2012, 02:47 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,062,721
yea i saw this the other day on my wall.. hot..

Old 05-04-2012, 02:50 PM   #8 (permalink)
Faada Devvil

Credits: 9,602

"dislike"
jealousy some call it envy some call it grudgeful, yanky style playa hatah but we seh BADMIND- worldboss

Old 05-04-2012, 03:56 PM   #9 (permalink)
SweetonStrum

Credits: 667,824
wow. THAT is talent and dedication.
Old 05-04-2012, 04:21 PM   #10 (permalink)
Sweetness4life

Credits: 196,396
wow that is hot!! I am going to show my daughter this

Live life in concert with your values!
Never be paralyzed!
Don't wait for people to change! - Dr. Robert Brooks

Old 05-05-2012, 12:32 PM   #11 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,282,396
Wow...simply amazing.
Old 05-05-2012, 01:22 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 16,102
talent..& patience
Old 05-05-2012, 01:41 PM   #13 (permalink)
Move Quick...Doh Stick

Credits: 55,199
Nah man .... dies a trace job

Linkage !!!

www.facebook.com/SoundLion - Friend Me

https://twitter.com/s0undli0n - Follow Me

www.soundlion.blogspot.com - MixTapes