Old 09-19-2006, 01:05 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 23,216
No more "quote for today"...

So wha happened to the chick that used to give us the quote for today, haven't seen any qoutes in a while....kinda miss them they were inspirational. I must say though the last quote that she posted was a hell of ah one :

Maybe she didn't survive the battle on Clarkson Ave
Old 09-19-2006, 01:06 PM   #2 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Credits: 36,952
Qoute for the Day

"if it smells like shit, close yuh mout"-bonson
Old 09-19-2006, 01:07 PM   #3 (permalink)
StarGyul

Originally Posted by cease10 View Post
So wha happened to the chick that used to give us the quote for today, haven't seen any qoutes in a while....kinda miss them they were inspirational. I must say though the last quote that she posted was a hell of ah one :

Maybe she didn't survive the battle on Clarkson Ave
Old 09-19-2006, 01:11 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Essiquibo View Post
Qoute for the Day

"if it smells like shit, close yuh mout"-bonson
that was WACK!!!!! u just don't have it like deh other girl....

Soca Junkie, ah wheh u dey
ah wheh u dey, ah wheh u dey,
ah can't find yoh, find yoh

ah hope she arright, yoh kno
Old 09-19-2006, 01:12 PM   #5 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Credits: 36,952
Originally Posted by cease10 View Post
that was WACK!!!!! u just don't have it like deh other girl....

Soca Junkie, ah wheh u dey
ah wheh u dey, ah wheh u dey,
ah can't find yoh, find yoh

ah hope she arright, yoh kno
oh shes fine..now back off
Old 09-19-2006, 01:17 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Essiquibo View Post
oh shes fine..now back off
tell her....

Imix is missin yoh, In Backchat deh missing yoh
Daddy Cease is missing yoh.....

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds
Old 09-19-2006, 01:48 PM   #7 (permalink)
strength, courage, wisdom

Credits: 24,976
i'm perfectly fine.

here's a quote - When the horse is dead, get off. ~Author Unknown
Old 09-19-2006, 01:52 PM   #8 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 6,158
Originally Posted by soca junkie View Post
*dead*
Old 09-19-2006, 01:52 PM   #9 (permalink)
[SUMMER BODY] - on hold

Credits: 8,139
...but
Old 09-19-2006, 01:54 PM   #10 (permalink)
Spitfire

Credits: 2,590
*dead* @ this entire chread
Old 09-19-2006, 01:58 PM   #11 (permalink)

hey you're back....care to elaborate on that quote

nah just playin, glad to see u back....vaca is over, u can now get back to your regular job of posting the quotes
Old 09-19-2006, 10:08 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 699,744
Shit or get off the pot?