Old 08-29-2005, 02:34 PM   #1 (permalink)

No Boy Children Please...

IF I am to ever have kids....I doh think I want any boys.........
And I'm sure by this admittance I'm gonna have ah baseball team.......
Old 08-29-2005, 02:35 PM   #2 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 6,141
well lemme admit dat too den, cuz is peer boys I want.
Old 08-29-2005, 02:35 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 11,454
Boys are the best they are so loving to their mommies!
Old 08-29-2005, 02:37 PM   #4 (permalink)

And little girls aren't loving to their mommies?
Old 08-29-2005, 02:38 PM   #5 (permalink)

not as much as they are to their daddies
Old 08-29-2005, 02:39 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ÇARAMË£§I§TA
not as much as they are to their daddies

: hello daddy.......ah question I need yuh to answer

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

CARNIVAL DAYDREAM (ATL)

MAGIC CITY
Friday,May 24th
Old 08-29-2005, 02:39 PM   #7 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

nope, not as loving as boys... hence the term daddy's girl. I too have noticed this trend.
Old 08-29-2005, 02:41 PM   #8 (permalink)
Super Moderator

Credits: 148,739
Originally Posted by yanktiguan
nope, not as loving as boys... hence the term daddy's girl. I too have noticed this trend.
Its not a trend its been in existence since forever. Mommas boys, daddies girls.. Aunty Flo..

All used since the beginning of man..
Old 08-29-2005, 02:42 PM   #9 (permalink)

: hello daddy.......ah question I need yuh to answer

No, no, no! it's hello daddy, I love you very very much, but i need x,y, z can you send it me? daddy: okay honey when do you need it by? I LOVE MY DADDY!
Old 08-29-2005, 02:43 PM   #10 (permalink)

No, no, no! it's hello daddy, I love you very very much, but i need x,y, z can you send it me? daddy: okay honey when do you need it by? I LOVE MY DADDY!

Old 08-29-2005, 02:44 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by yanktiguan

Old 08-29-2005, 02:44 PM   #12 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 19,138
same here
Old 08-29-2005, 02:46 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 7,774
I used to say the same thing, but I ended up with a boy (no regrets- I love him to death )
Old 08-29-2005, 02:47 PM   #14 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

watch yuh! yuh nuh shame? there is no term "daddy's oman"
...well there is, but it mean somethin else. ...
yuh too ole! tap harrass yuh pupa.
Old 08-29-2005, 02:47 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 46,655
Boy or Girl doesn't matter to me I'll prepare them both for the games out there!