Old 01-24-2003, 11:31 AM   #1 (permalink)
Dragon

Nicole Kidman Using a Q-Tip?

Yesterday the New York Post's Page Six breathlessly broke the news that Nicole Kidman was seen "making out" with rapper Q-Tip recently. They are said to be an item. You could hear heads being scratched all over town about this one

Click here to read more on this story
Old 01-24-2003, 11:39 AM   #2 (permalink)
STICKMAN

QTIP DONE LOST HIS MIND....
Old 01-24-2003, 11:40 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 19,317
This has to be the funniest thing I've ever heard.:franky :franky :franky :franky :franky
Old 01-24-2003, 11:42 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 27,048
Originally posted by brownskintrini
This has to be the funniest thing I've ever heard.:franky :franky :franky :franky :franky

I guess life does not get any worse for her
Old 01-24-2003, 12:23 PM   #5 (permalink)
God is my pilot

Credits: 82,647

"Create the highest, grandest vision possible for your life, because you become what you believe." - Oprah Winfrey

"I find your lack of faith disturbing" - Darth Vader

Old 01-24-2003, 12:26 PM   #6 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Credits: 9,687
I though that boi change his name and now was ah muslim?

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 01-24-2003, 12:26 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 15,252
Life just got better for her...she's dating ah black man......living out her jungle fantasy........

Originally posted by trinibaje
I guess life does not get any worse for her
Old 01-24-2003, 02:03 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,272
way off topic....but arent the kids she and tom adopted black??
Old 01-24-2003, 02:07 PM   #9 (permalink)

me question... who gives a rat ass who nicole kidman fooping.... with she dry self...
Old 01-24-2003, 02:28 PM   #10 (permalink)
An Ivy of Class

Credits: 3,001
oh gosh pepa..yuh not easy nah!!!!!!

lol....
Old 01-24-2003, 02:46 PM   #11 (permalink)
KingBea....

Credits: 21,228
I guess

Q-Tip mus be slummin'.However I cyaan c myself fcuking any thing dat ni**a 'Maverick' ran through
Old 01-24-2003, 08:17 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 20,993
In the words of Paula Abdul from American Idol..."I'm speechless."
Old 01-24-2003, 08:30 PM   #13 (permalink)
Baby Luv

Credits: 11,177
and so what if she is? .

instead wishing the best for both of them, u guys choose to respond negatively.

i swear jah knows.............

when it boils down to it , shes a WOMAN, and he's a MAN. THEY BOTH NEED LOVE AND AFFECTION

I SWEAR SOME PEOPLE ARE SO WUTHLESS
Old 01-24-2003, 10:28 PM   #14 (permalink)
Member in Training

Credits: 602
Originally posted by sexycuban
way off topic....but arent the kids she and tom adopted black??
Hmm. Perhaps she felt that the black kids needed a black daddy.
Old 01-24-2003, 10:32 PM   #15 (permalink)
Member in Training

Credits: 602
Re: Nicole Kidman Using a Q-Tip?

Originally posted by DRAGON

Yesterday the New York Post's Page Six breathlessly broke the news that Nicole Kidman was seen "making out" with rapper Q-Tip recently. They are said to be an item. You could hear heads being scratched all over town about this one

Click here to read more on this story