Old 08-12-2010, 01:52 PM   #1 (permalink)
Mad Scorpion

Nice cars and...............

a) livin in de projex
b) beggin ah lodgin or
c) livin wit yuh mudda (could still be in de projex)

Why Afro Americans so fockin wutliss?!!!
Old 08-12-2010, 01:54 PM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Punany Tenderizah View Post
a) livin in de projex
b) beggin ah lodgin or

Better than living wid ya modda wit no car.
Old 08-12-2010, 01:55 PM   #3 (permalink)
Mad Scorpion

Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
Better than living wid ya modda wit no car.
Dat is beyond wutlissness
Old 08-12-2010, 02:17 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 7,698
shiitt i wish i was living at home wid my moms i wud deinfately upgrade my transp
Old 08-12-2010, 02:25 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 14,968,969
I think its better than ah 45yr old Trini living by his parents and his common law wife and 3 children
Old 08-12-2010, 02:55 PM   #6 (permalink)
CocoErotika

now y'all reaching. WI man famous for begging lodging from woman and living with parents and drive fancy car.

especially c00lie, who will live with their their parents til them 50 and married with kids

but I guess y'all gonna say that is different because they saving for a house.

just STFU "it's cultural"

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 08-12-2010, 02:58 PM   #7 (permalink)

Lol
Old 08-12-2010, 03:00 PM   #8 (permalink)
Mad Scorpion

Press trigga we nuh press people buttn! Richards it ha plenty ah dem fockaz in Trini

Coco that is so different!
Old 08-12-2010, 03:00 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 14,968,969
Originally Posted by CocoErotika View Post
now y'all reaching. WI man famous for begging lodging from woman and living with parents and drive fancy car.

especially c00lie, who will live with their their parents til them 50 and married with kids

but I guess y'all gonna say that is different because they saving for a house.

just STFU "it's cultural"
Please stop posting my personal business here on islandmix
Old 08-12-2010, 03:26 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 151,405
a) livin in de projex
b) beggin ah lodgin or

Not only Afro americans nuh....the same thing going on in tnt with nice looking cars parked up under ah galvanize shack. Although that could be the fella livelihood eh....but it just strikes me as strange.

Black people in general want instant gratification so every new toy they have to have. We tend to covet all the latest gagets and spend we last dime to get them instead of keeping old legacy equipment and saving we extra money to buy a house. You are never too young to start saving money.
Old 08-12-2010, 03:43 PM   #11 (permalink)
CocoErotika

Press trigga we nuh press people buttn! Richards it ha plenty ah dem fockaz in Trini

Coco that is so different!
of course it is. when WI do it, it's for a reason *wink wink* when AA's do it, it's for no reason but slackness

suuuuuuuuuurrrrrrrrrre

dummies
Old 08-12-2010, 05:21 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 216,517
I doh understand that mehself. De sound system alone look like it cost more than a car.

At least it better than wearing 5 macco gold ring on yuh hand
Old 08-12-2010, 10:02 PM   #13 (permalink)
Habitual Enabler

Credits: 105,890
I had a good laugh from this thread.

All scenarious wukless, including the cool!e ting. I doh understand how you want live under the same roof with yuh parents, they always gonna have they nose in yuh marital business. But then again if it wasn't for them yuh ass wouldn't be in an arranged marriage in the fist place...I'm generalizing here.

The yankee dem who still a household dependent at 25+ just real wukless.

Disclaimer:
Many of you can't keep Jamaica outa yuh mouth. Its ok, we understand you can't help it. Envy is a helluva thing. But let it be known. If you've never been to mi yawd your comments about mi yawd shall hereby be stricken as nuttin but verbal defecation. Walk good.

Yes I am a superhero. Sarcasm is my superpower.

Old 08-13-2010, 12:02 AM   #14 (permalink)
I can only be me....

Credits: 93,649
credit whoring? this have to be. cuz too many WI men are GUILTY of this statement.

Not a single ounce of fock shall be given today...

Old 08-13-2010, 12:28 AM   #15 (permalink)
Peace Love n Pretty Tings

Credits: 234,821
Originally Posted by GroovyLittleThing View Post
credit whoring? this have to be. cuz too many WI men are GUILTY of this statement.
wooooieeeee

"Twats you people be" - Chinks

"Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer."

Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett

"The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb