Old 12-23-2002, 11:35 AM   #1 (permalink)

New Years Resolution

I usually dont make dem tings... but hear is a try

In 2003 ah go resolve to behave even worse and make more money...

I need another one... any suggestion Imix...

and tell me yours too
Old 12-23-2002, 11:37 AM   #2 (permalink)
D'Only1

I am ridding myself of all the "so-called" friends and lime with only meh cousins and them. I fed up ah being nice to people who doh really care for it.
Old 12-23-2002, 11:41 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 20,744
My new year's resolution is to not be as frivilous with my spending and save to buy a house.
Old 12-23-2002, 11:44 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 26,946
Originally posted by Donly1
I am ridding myself of all the "so-called" friends and lime with only meh cousins and them. I fed up ah being nice to people who doh really care for it.
Oh... i like your avatar.....

Anyway.. i intend to save more money and get rid of negative people around me.
Old 12-23-2002, 11:45 AM   #5 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Credits: 9,654
To be a better person in all my relationships
Old 12-23-2002, 11:45 AM   #6 (permalink)
Dragon

I gine say yes to proper pork

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 12-23-2002, 11:49 AM   #7 (permalink)
D'Only1

Originally posted by trinibaje
Oh... i like your avatar.....

Anyway.. i intend to save more money and get rid of negative people around me.
why thank you. I like yours too. Soon I'll be your partner in the imix firm
Old 12-23-2002, 11:52 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 15,583
To enjoy 2003 to the fullest.
Old 12-23-2002, 11:52 AM   #9 (permalink)
God is my pilot

Credits: 82,577
Originally posted by Dougla_Ting
My new year's resolution is to not be as frivilous with my spending and save to buy a house.
Girl you took the words right out my mouth. :)

"Create the highest, grandest vision possible for your life, because you become what you believe." - Oprah Winfrey

"I find your lack of faith disturbing" - Darth Vader

Old 12-23-2002, 12:41 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by shandy
Girl you took the words right out my mouth. :)
mine too trying to buy a house in FL in 2003.
Old 12-23-2002, 12:43 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 20,744
Originally posted by amprincess
mine too trying to buy a house in FL in 2003.
I want to move to FL too but I don't have any friends or relatives down there. So that means no babysitter when I'm ready to go out. Will you and Trinibaje babysit for me?
Old 12-23-2002, 12:46 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by Dougla_Ting
I want to move to FL too but I don't have any friends or relatives down there. So that means no babysitter when I'm ready to go out. Will you and Trinibaje babysit for me?
hey I wanna go out too!!!! so you can leave your child by my mom :p
Old 12-23-2002, 12:53 PM   #13 (permalink)
Glamourgirl

Credits: 469
Kick all dem now good men out mah life. And have some fun with new ones.
Old 12-23-2002, 12:54 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 480
well meh last year resolution was tuh make none dis year......so is ah hard luck!!!!
Old 12-23-2002, 01:10 PM   #15 (permalink)
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE

Credits: 12,540
Originally posted by Dragon
I gine say yes to proper pork
Cut back on de Pork and eat more Fish, Saltfish...

www.VibesFromVenus.com