islandmix.com register | Connect with Facebook islandmix rss feed | Contact Us | Static Radio Live
Like Tree1Likes

Old 01-01-2012, 03:05 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 29,108
New Shabeel brrrrrrrrr January 1st, 2012

Because the new year starts January 1st.

Old 01-01-2012, 03:29 PM   #2 (permalink)
Searching For Answers

Credits: 4,072
pretty good

the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers.

Carl G. Jung

Old 01-01-2012, 03:38 PM   #3 (permalink)
VINCY VIXEN

Credits: 446,548
Originally Posted by Hello BKLYN View Post
pretty good
i agree wow

before you work on artificial intelligence why don't you do something about natural stupidity?

Instagram: dolcevivaa

MZ. VIVAA LA'BEAUTEE
http://www.facebook.com/originalvivaa

FOLLOW ME @VIVAA_ISLANDMIX
YOUTUBE.COM/EMPRESSPRIA
>SWQ SOCA DEMON<

add JULIANS PROMOS on fb!!
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Julianspromos/120452304696597

Old 01-01-2012, 03:45 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 572,800
yea.. decent song.. nice.

Rich people have small TVs and big libraries, and poor people have small libraries and big TVs.

Old 01-01-2012, 03:55 PM   #5 (permalink)

thx guys
Old 01-01-2012, 04:14 PM   #6 (permalink)
Searching For Answers

Credits: 4,072
Do you DJ or you just SingJay...

I wanna here you do a tune to a back in the day type riddim like the Brukout riddim.. sing a tune like how Wayne WOnder sang on that riddim

the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers.

Carl G. Jung

Old 01-01-2012, 04:36 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Hello BKLYN View Post
Do you DJ or you just SingJay...

I wanna here you do a tune to a back in the day type riddim like the Brukout riddim.. sing a tune like how Wayne WOnder sang on that riddim
sure I can do that!

just give me a little time
Old 01-02-2012, 03:28 PM   #8 (permalink)

I could use a bit of support for the thread @ DHR, whoever is on there.

Plz plz plzzzzzzzzz
Old 01-02-2012, 05:02 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 212,440
oooooooooooh snap ..big up jed!

Happiness is key, seek it out and claim it as your own!

Old 01-02-2012, 05:07 PM   #10 (permalink)
Manchester United

Credits: 92,911

Chune bless man, real decent.

United we stand, divided they fall. GGMU

Old 01-02-2012, 06:44 PM   #11 (permalink)

Thanks!! <3
Old 01-03-2012, 12:20 AM   #12 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Credits: 207,451
Send me a copy clean and good and I gon get yuh some play time...
Old 01-03-2012, 01:52 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 85
Originally Posted by Triniminx View Post
oooooooooooh snap ..big up jed!
yuh cyaa be serious,,and i was beginning to like yuh,,,,,,,,,,,bwoy mi lose affa yuh,,,dats one strike
Old 01-03-2012, 09:32 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 62,482
Complete and utter fukery.
I should just have it taken down ovah suh for disrespecting the art.
SMBRCH

Humans Against Trade Embargoes Tactically Neutralizing Trinindad

Old 01-03-2012, 10:29 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 555,794
its okay, you're getting better with each song. but still this is produced if you had to do a live show is your voice strong enough?

PS the lil hitler moustache... maybe you should try sumthin new fuh d new year.