Old 01-14-2007, 11:47 AM   #31 (permalink)

Credits: 2,296,573
Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
This is the main problem. And Tobagonians want to blame everything that happens to Tobago on Trinidadians when we doing a set a shit to ourselves. Independant Tobago and we not even function as a dependant Tobago.
Well these brainiacs on here does think everything is COLOR and NATIONALITY. They doh realize dat its all about GREED and ECONOMICS, no matter what color yuh skin is or where yuh come from, the ELITISTS and them are the ones milking the cow dry and using the GOVERNMENT as their puppets and partners.

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

Old 01-14-2007, 11:47 AM   #32 (permalink)
Registered Member

Credits: 1,189,086
GO your OWN WAY TOBAGO....doh MEK de OILY people dem STOP U.

No MORE DISRESPECT by de OILY PEOPLE....SELF DETERMINATION is the KEY to TRUE INDEPENDENCE.

Do not be AFRAID there are many ISLANDS your SIZE and even SMALLER doing GREAT on their OWN.

GO it ALONE TOBAGO....take your BEAUTIFUL ISLAND and TURN it into one of the TOP TOURISM island in the REGION.

U CAN DO IT.....doh MEK FEAR PARALYZE U.

Ohhhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhhhh

http://vincypowa.com/

http://vincypowaent.com/

Old 01-14-2007, 11:53 AM   #33 (permalink)
STREETS R WATCHIN

Credits: 8,264
Originally Posted by marabunta View Post
Oh God Boy!

All dem Bajan Buller Men fishin for Hungry Tobago Boyz using Mount Gay Rum as bait.
Old 01-14-2007, 11:57 AM   #34 (permalink)
STREETS R WATCHIN

GO your OWN WAY TOBAGO....doh MEK de OILY people dem STOP U.

No MORE DISRESPECT by de OILY PEOPLE....SELF DETERMINATION is the KEY to TRUE INDEPENDENCE.

Do not be AFRAID there are many ISLANDS your SIZE and even SMALLER doing GREAT on their OWN.

GO it ALONE TOBAGO....take your BEAUTIFUL ISLAND and TURN it into one of the TOP TOURISM island in the REGION.

U CAN DO IT.....doh MEK FEAR PARALYZE U.

Ohhhhhhhhh yeahhhhhhhhhhh
Tell de grenadenes dat or union island or whatever it name that, leave T&T business to T&Tians
Old 01-14-2007, 12:00 PM   #35 (permalink)
Registered Member

Originally Posted by Predator01 View Post
Tell de grenadenes dat or union island or whatever it name that, leave T&T business to T&Tians
SORRY, we doh have that KIND of PROBLEM.

The FORMER PRIME MINISTER of St. Vincent and the Grenadines, JAMES MITCHELL, is from the GRENADINES...and he RULED VINCYLAND for 17 CONSECUTIVE YEARS after INDEPENDENCE.

TINGS NICE in SVG.

Old 01-14-2007, 12:04 PM   #36 (permalink)
STREETS R WATCHIN

SORRY, we doh have that KIND of PROBLEM.

The FORMER PRIME MINISTER of St. Vincent and the Grenadines, JAMES MITCHELL, is from the GRENADINES...and he RULED VINCYLAND for 17 CONSECUTIVE YEARS after INDEPENDENCE.

TINGS NICE in SVG.
ANR ROBINSON (Tobagonian) ruled as prime minister and president what kind of problem you talkin bout
Old 01-14-2007, 12:09 PM   #37 (permalink)
Registered Member

ANR ROBINSON (Tobagonian) ruled as prime minister and president what kind of problem you talkin bout
PRESIDENT=NO POWER

He was only the PRIME MINISTER after TREATENING to take TOBAGO towards the self DETERMINATION ROUTE.

And then....well...if you know your TRINI HISTORY then I am sure that you're quite FAMILIAR with an ABU BAKR.

Old 01-14-2007, 12:10 PM   #38 (permalink)
mi nuh cater to bad-mind

Credits: 879
Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
This is the main problem. And Tobagonians want to blame everything that happens to Tobago on Trinidadians when we doing a set a shit to ourselves. Independant Tobago and we not even function as a dependant Tobago.
Are you of Tobagonian descent ?

And some crazy Trinidadian had to shoot him in the leg .
Old 01-14-2007, 12:13 PM   #39 (permalink)
STREETS R WATCHIN

PRESIDENT=NO POWER

He was only the PRIME MINISTER after TREATENING to take TOBAGO towards the self DETERMINATION ROUTE.

And then....well...if you know your TRINI HISTORY then I am sure that you're quite FAMILIAR with an ABU BAKR.
So is because he from tobago they shoot him in de leg?
Old 01-14-2007, 12:20 PM   #40 (permalink)
Registered Member

So is because he from tobago they shoot him in de leg?
U tell me WHY they SHOT him in his LEG....U R an OILY person afterall.

Old 01-14-2007, 12:21 PM   #41 (permalink)
STREETS R WATCHIN

U tell me WHY they SHOT him in his LEG....U R an OILY person afterall.
Aye allyuh good yes.
Old 01-14-2007, 12:24 PM   #42 (permalink)
mi nuh cater to bad-mind

So powa yuh tink a vincy,Tobago and Grenada union could work ?
Old 01-14-2007, 12:27 PM   #43 (permalink)
Registered Member

Originally Posted by Bandele View Post
Mannnnn, we will be a POLITICAL and an ECONOMIC FORCE to be reckon with in the CARIBBEAN.

Old 01-14-2007, 12:31 PM   #44 (permalink)
STREETS R WATCHIN

Originally Posted by Bandele View Post
One of these things is not like de other,one of these things just doesnt belong
Old 01-14-2007, 12:45 PM   #45 (permalink)
mi nuh cater to bad-mind

One of these things is not like de other,one of these things just doesnt belong

Theres nuff Tobagonians of Grenadian descent/ancestry including me.