Old 07-26-2005, 10:32 AM   #1 (permalink)
Dragon

Thumbs up My last post for the day

I don’t know if I mention this but I have a weakness for Indian women
If you are 30% -to – 100% Indian and yuh family don’t have a problem wid you dating an Italian man. Send me ah PM or e-mail dragon@islandmix.com

Note …….. I am not talking about American Indians

Last edited by DRAGON; 07-26-2005 at 10:35 AM..
Old 07-26-2005, 10:35 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 33,435
Don't mind me people... just doing mah duties as flunky.

*Fiyah brings in a bucket of soapy water and a mop and starts to wipe the thread floor*

You Imix people nasty no raas!!! :
Old 07-26-2005, 10:52 AM   #3 (permalink)
Dragon

Originally Posted by Dragon Flunky
Don't mind me people... just doing mah duties as flunky.

*Fiyah brings in a bucket of soapy water and a mop and starts to wipe the thread floor*

You Imix people nasty no raas!!! :
Good Boy
Old 07-26-2005, 11:33 AM   #4 (permalink)
Retired Imixer

Credits: 5,684
dead ....lol
Old 07-26-2005, 11:41 AM   #5 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,301,093
I love West Indian men...too bad fuh de Italians.
Old 07-26-2005, 11:44 AM   #6 (permalink)
Dragon

Originally Posted by currygyal
I love West Indian men...too bad fuh de Italians.
my parents are from Trinidad

Peach splash 2013 Ft Machel Montano & Hd band Mr. Vegas Farmer Nappy and more

Atlanta Peach Ballroom

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 07-26-2005, 11:47 AM   #7 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Originally Posted by DRAGON
my parents are from Trinidad
*steups* well, why yuh didnt say dat tuh being with.
Old 07-26-2005, 11:51 AM   #8 (permalink)
Dragon

*steups* well, why yuh didnt say dat tuh being with.
The reason why I did not say I am Trini. Women think we are no good womanizing clowns. Now that you know are you going to give me the time of day. BTW I will treat you like the princess you are if I am given the chance of a life time

P.S. I am willing to relocate
Old 07-26-2005, 11:54 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 33,435
The reason why I did not say I am Trini. Women think we are no good womanizing clowns. Now that you know are you going to give me the time of day. BTW I will treat you like the princess you are if I am given the chance of a life time

Boss man... I just come from cleaning out the OPP forum and the amount of gutter trash in that thread (the members not the dirt) is astounding.
Old 07-26-2005, 11:56 AM   #10 (permalink)
Dragon

Originally Posted by Dragon Flunky
Boss man... I just come from cleaning out the OPP forum and the amount of gutter trash in that thread (the members not the dirt) is astounding.
Ok … go take Bakes off suspension then you can go for lunch
Old 07-26-2005, 11:58 AM   #11 (permalink)
Retired Imixer

Credits: 5,684
Ok … go take Bakes off suspension then you can go for lunch
YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Old 07-26-2005, 12:00 PM   #12 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Well, that description applies to anything with balls...lol.

Sorry my dear but I cannot give you the time of day because i am already entertaining the idea of being with another Trini (no good womanizing clown). But ah will recommend yuh to meh friends...

But best wishes on finding yuh indian/dougla...
Old 07-26-2005, 12:08 PM   #13 (permalink)
Dragon

Well, that description applies to anything with balls...lol.

Sorry my dear but I cannot give you the time of day because i am already entertaining the idea of being with another Trini (no good womanizing clown). But ah will recommend yuh to meh friends...

But best wishes on finding yuh indian/dougla...
Thank you for taking the time to entertain me. It would be nice of you can send my resume to a friend
Old 07-26-2005, 12:17 PM   #14 (permalink)
Alliouagana Garveyite

Credits: 15,633
I don’t know if I mention this but I have a weakness for Indian women
If you are 30% -to – 100% Indian and yuh family don’t have a problem wid you dating an Italian man. Send me ah PM or e-mail dragon@islandmix.com

Note …….. I am not talking about American Indians

Couldn't have said it betta dan dat, Here I am thinking ut was jus meh

Agitate until we create a stable society that benefits all our people.
Instigate the nation until we remedy the injustices of society.
Motivate our people to set a meaningful path for coming generations.
Educate our people to free our minds and develop our consciousness

Mwongozi Cudjoe (Chedmond Browne)
Chairman of Free Montserrat United Movement

Old 07-26-2005, 01:20 PM   #15 (permalink)
Dragon

Originally Posted by soca_souljah
Couldn't have said it betta dan dat, Here I am thinking ut was jus meh
Welcome to the club . just remember some of them are crazy