Old 07-09-2003, 12:51 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 42,448
Question Music Lovers....

When you find a song that you love, do you overdo the listening pleasures and play it OVA AND OVA and over and over again....
I borrowed a friend cd, and I just can't get over this song by Maximus Dan "FOOD FIGHT" !!!!
Old 07-09-2003, 12:54 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 23,845
HELL YEAH!!! I AM KILLING THAT HEATHER HEADLEY CD TO DEATH!!!

"TOO BLESSED TO BE STRESSED
TOO ANNOINTED TO BE DISAPPOINTED"

Old 07-09-2003, 12:56 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally posted by sexytrini9
HELL YEAH!!! I AM KILLING THAT HEATHER HEADLEY CD TO DEATH!!!
Funny you say that, we were listenin' to it last night and Girl like my friend said, it's not getting the attention it deserves. I'm going to get that cd today! THE LAST SONG IS A TEAR JERKER!
Old 07-09-2003, 12:58 PM   #4 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Credits: 13,658
Re: Music Lovers....

Originally posted by empressedu
When you find a song that you love, do you overdo the listening pleasures and play it OVA AND OVA and over and over again....
I borrowed a friend cd, and I just can't get over this song by Maximus Dan "FOOD FIGHT" !!!!
yes I am a person that will KILL songs by putting them on repeat and I doh get tired of them
Old 07-09-2003, 01:01 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 20,944
That's what dj's are for:P I can listen to Krosfyah all day though & not get sick of it. Ummm, certain songs that I absolutely love I can never get sick of though.
Old 07-09-2003, 01:01 PM   #6 (permalink)
Centralized

Credits: 558
Can't blame you. That tune is hot. Maximus and Andre Tanker, wicked combination.

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 07-09-2003, 01:02 PM   #7 (permalink)

Re: Re: Music Lovers....

Originally posted by QueenBea
yes I am a person that will KILL songs by putting them on repeat and I doh get tired of them
I killed my Miseducation cd from Lauren Hill... Poor thing, I had to buy a new one!!!
Old 07-09-2003, 01:03 PM   #8 (permalink)
ThE pOsT JaCkInG aSsAsSiN

Credits: 9,023
I know what you mean...I really like that Multisymptom song....gyal yuh like to wine.....
Old 07-09-2003, 01:05 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by CentralEyes
Can't blame you. That tune is hot. Maximus and Andre Tanker, wicked combination.
Yuh done know, Maximus Dan needs a cd out soon!!!!
Onerumpunch: THANK GOD FUH DJ's, they let you know what's hot and not!!! And that perfect mix makes you have your cd on Repeat Rotation... Socaboy mix cd I just put in, and this won't come out the player for a min!
Old 07-09-2003, 01:06 PM   #10 (permalink)
Eye of the Beholder!

Credits: 13,852
Re: Music Lovers....

Originally posted by empressedu
BTW- The day is almost done
Old 07-09-2003, 01:07 PM   #11 (permalink)

Re: Re: Music Lovers....

Originally posted by nytrini
BTW- The day is almost done
You can get it back tonight sweetie...LOL!!!!
Old 07-09-2003, 01:09 PM   #12 (permalink)
Is Pure MADNESSS ent..

Credits: 1,605
OH YEAH...DAT IS ME AND DAT SONG PASSION..LAWD OVA AN OVA AN OVA YES....
Old 07-09-2003, 01:11 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 11,457
Originally posted by §wêêtñê§§
OH YEAH...DAT IS ME AND DAT SONG PASSION..LAWD OVA AN OVA AN OVA YES....
hell yes!!!!!! wheyyyyyyyy

de way how yah wukking it, deh way how you moving itt, deh way how you flexinggggg ittttt

Old 07-09-2003, 01:12 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 19,691
erykha badu "kiss me on my neck" and " I 'm in love wid u"

Avril Lavigne "Naked"

Some men move mountains
Some women move men who move mountains
Most women with mountains move some men

Old 07-09-2003, 01:17 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally posted by Sugahkhayne
erykha badu "kiss me on my neck" and " I 'm in love wid u"

Avril Lavigne "Naked"
WE TORE UP THE Avril Lavigne this past weekend too.... If you hear some chicks screaming chunes!!!lol

Sweetness, I love I love the passion remix!