Old 07-09-2003, 11:11 AM   #1 (permalink)
SAIYAN-SADDIST 3

Credits: 1,397
Ms Sexy Imix

WHEN WE GO HAVE A MS IMIX VOTE:

I SAW A SET OF SEXY WOMEN AT THE APPRECIATION FETE...EVEN IF I DIDN'T MEET ANY OF YOU. I CYAH VOTE BECAUSE I DON'T KNOW WHO IS WHO..I GO JUS PEEP.
Old 07-09-2003, 11:12 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 10,784
we had a competition for dat already, de 1st and 3rd place werent there though
Old 07-09-2003, 11:15 AM   #3 (permalink)
SAIYAN-SADDIST 3

WHO WAS 1ST 2ND 3RD......WHAT ABOUT ALL D NEW HOT MEMBERS
Old 07-09-2003, 11:18 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 10,784
sweetness was first
caramelsista was 2nd
miss slaughter was 3rd
Old 07-09-2003, 11:19 AM   #5 (permalink)
Is Pure MADNESSS ent..

Credits: 1,609
hmm...he late on that one...
Old 07-09-2003, 11:21 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 99,693
Originally posted by miss slaughter
sweetness was first
caramelsista was 2nd
miss slaughter was 3rd

:p

The saint and the sinner are just exchanging notes. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future.

The matador wins by avoiding the bull not colliding with him!

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds
Old 07-09-2003, 11:22 AM   #7 (permalink)
Is Pure MADNESSS ent..

Originally posted by bunjigarlindarlin
:p

hahaha..now now..play nice.. :p :p
Old 07-09-2003, 11:57 AM   #8 (permalink)
SAIYAN-SADDIST 3

my apologies...i didn't know that sweetness was the sexiest chick on imix:angel1
Old 07-09-2003, 11:58 AM   #9 (permalink)
Is Pure MADNESSS ent..

Originally posted by goku
my apologies...i didn't know that sweetness was the sexiest chick on imix:angel1

hahaha..me either.
Old 07-09-2003, 11:59 AM   #10 (permalink)
Dragon

Originally posted by miss slaughter
sweetness was first
caramelsista was 2nd
miss slaughter was 3rd
Old 07-09-2003, 12:00 PM   #11 (permalink)
Is Pure MADNESSS ent..

Originally posted by DRAGON
ent..dem fellas who put dat post was mad...dey were influenced by alcohol i believe....
Old 07-09-2003, 12:01 PM   #12 (permalink)
poca-old

Red face but

i didn't participate, i would have been ms IMIX
Old 07-09-2003, 12:03 PM   #13 (permalink)
SAIYAN-SADDIST 3

me ent care if they was drunk...Most(not all) d women at d party was hot for days!
Old 07-09-2003, 12:06 PM   #14 (permalink)
SAIYAN-SADDIST 3

Re: but

Originally posted by poca
i didn't participate, i would have been ms IMIX
............................................................ ............................................
you can be ms pregant imix
Old 07-09-2003, 12:08 PM   #15 (permalink)
Is Pure MADNESSS ent..

Originally posted by goku
me ent care if they was drunk...Most(not all) d women at d party was hot for days!
well i wasn't there so dat statement doh include me...poca...how u going chick...