islandmix.com register | Connect with Facebook islandmix rss feed | Contact Us | Static Radio Live
Old 02-07-2012, 02:58 PM   #16 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,013,198
Wow...smh.

Originally Posted by BABYLOC View Post
yeah..i know..i'll take it, cuz we know the average Trini mom woulda chopped her daughter with a machette..

them stoopid broads..just embarrassing!
Yuh right yes.

I got the sweetest love...can't nothing beat it...there ain't nothing sweeter...

Old 02-07-2012, 03:00 PM   #17 (permalink)
Night lover

Credits: 43,274
Originally Posted by SWAGGERIFIC View Post
the life of the average Black American...lovely isnt it?

BTW where the "the ville"?
lol dude go drink some gramaxone before you put on your feather costume and wine all over your man in ur Carnival band

"Stress is part of life, you must embrace it "

"A man who stands for nothing will fall for anything"
-Malcolm X

Old 02-07-2012, 03:15 PM   #18 (permalink)

Credits: 53,190
Originally Posted by BABYLOC View Post
yeah..i know..i'll take it, cuz we know the average Trini mom woulda chopped her daughter with a machette..

them stoopid broads..just embarrassing!
or throw some hot oil on the man arse....

‎"In the absence of light Darkness prevails."

"Free will; it's a b*tch"

Old 02-07-2012, 07:20 PM   #19 (permalink)

Credits: 13,173
wa is de big deal. all i see is two fat women trying to get in shape. imagine how much calories were burnt that day.
Old 02-07-2012, 07:27 PM   #20 (permalink)
Peace Love n Pretty Tings

Credits: 107,965
Originally Posted by iswa View Post
wa is de big deal. all i see is two fat women trying to get in shape. imagine how much calories were burnt that day.
OMG! You made me buss out one dutty laugh! :

this ish was hard to watch. Fast forwarded thru most of it. smh

"Twats you people be" - Chinks

"Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer."

Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett

"The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb