Old 11-03-2009, 04:52 PM   #31 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,290
Originally Posted by Mr. Strum View Post
Nah no thanks fellas. Keep allyuh ting....I'll be jetsetting these next couple of days anyways.

Damn shame folks....damn shame what this place has come too.
lol juss holla @ Stryka in the appropriate forum and hope he reads it. they doesn't have time w/ ppl really.
Old 11-03-2009, 04:53 PM   #32 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,290
Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
No we are not.
yuh want she?
Old 11-03-2009, 05:13 PM   #33 (permalink)

Credits: 24,512
and another thing.. stay away from Taj. got it?
Damn it's worse than I surmise.
Old 11-04-2009, 10:28 AM   #34 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

Credits: 37,196
Steups
Old 11-04-2009, 10:42 AM   #35 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

Exclamation

Kudos to the webmaster for figuring out a solution.

Some minor server errors are causing the issue.
Old 11-04-2009, 10:44 AM   #36 (permalink)
Flopic Saver

Credits: 147,903
uh huh.. welcome back..
Old 11-04-2009, 10:45 AM   #37 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

Originally Posted by Spranga View Post
lol juss holla @ Stryka in the appropriate forum and hope he reads it. they doesn't have time w/ ppl really.
Bless up iah. Upon my return I will nake a grand Hottie thread.
Old 11-04-2009, 10:47 AM   #38 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

uh huh.. welcome back..
Uhhhh...not quite. I'm still posting from meh mobile.
Old 11-04-2009, 10:47 AM   #39 (permalink)

Credits: 15,681
Hopefully the other one not as persistent and followed yuh advice to relocate
Old 11-04-2009, 10:52 AM   #40 (permalink)
Judge Juancito Pano

Credits: 65,118
allyuh need tuh get Kaiso back he was one of the good guys i think

^^^^ look i have my own song! lol
Old 11-04-2009, 11:02 AM   #41 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

Originally Posted by Juancito Trucupey View Post
allyuh need tuh get Kaiso back he was one of the good guys i think
Steupssssss....How yuh mean "I think"...
Old 11-04-2009, 11:08 AM   #42 (permalink)
Judge Juancito Pano

Credits: 65,118
well i didn't know if u name get call up in all dat mysoginistic and chauvanistic name call bacchanal so u kno ur good standing could have changed w/n the imix community i don't want nobody attackin me i stayin safe

^^^^ look i have my own song! lol
Old 11-04-2009, 11:33 AM   #43 (permalink)

Credits: 160,141

Old 11-04-2009, 12:50 PM   #44 (permalink)

Credits: 18,087
i been seein the thread and I just finally decide to read it. Is a conspiracy Kaiso
Old 11-04-2009, 01:29 PM   #45 (permalink)

Credits: 24,512
Nice to have you back MR. strum

I need some one I can pick on.