Old 11-03-2009, 12:43 PM   #16 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

Credits: 37,196
Exclamation

Originally Posted by Richard View Post
Is the computer you using at home belong to your job
No its a personal computer....my job does not issue computers.

Come nuh man....what is really going here?
Old 11-03-2009, 12:48 PM   #17 (permalink)

Credits: 15,681
Try clearing yuh cookies butthead
Old 11-03-2009, 12:57 PM   #18 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

Exclamation

Originally Posted by Picong View Post
Try clearing yuh cookies butthead
I try dat already.
Old 11-03-2009, 12:59 PM   #19 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,290
coming to think of it another mixer hit me up last night w/ the same problem. not sure how/if it was resolved. But what you doin on IE son? Get Firefox.
Old 11-03-2009, 01:02 PM   #20 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Mr. Strum View Post
I try dat already.
Ok put yuh left index finger on yuh nose and put yuh right hand in d air and say "nah nah nah nah ....... Nah nah nah nah......heyyyyy yea goodbye"
Old 11-03-2009, 02:01 PM   #21 (permalink)

Credits: 24,512
Originally Posted by Picong View Post
IMPD..........we even keep the skies safe
I was just going to say that

Imix is working alongside the FAA so that no more overshooting of Airports can happen.
Old 11-03-2009, 03:02 PM   #22 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

Thumbs down

Well its confirmed that my ISP is not blocking anything. A mod has blocked access from my home internet connection. Neither my laptop or my PC works when trying to get on Imix.

Richard or Stryka...what's the deal? What problems I cause?
Old 11-03-2009, 03:04 PM   #23 (permalink)

Credits: 24,512
Originally Posted by Mr. Strum View Post
Well its confirmed that my ISP is not blocking anything. A mod has blocked access from my home internet connection. Neither my laptop or my PC works when trying to get on Imix.

Richard or Stryka...what's the deal? What problems I cause?
Sometimes this could happen try using a proxy and see if you are still block.
Old 11-03-2009, 03:42 PM   #24 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

Thumbs down

Wowwww...I just tried to connect through the wifi on my home network through my Palm Pre...and the site wouldn't connect.

As soon as I switched back to the sprint mobile netowrk....Islandmix started magically working again. BuhWuhDeModdaCuunt is really going on mods?
Old 11-03-2009, 03:49 PM   #25 (permalink)
Flopic Saver

Credits: 147,903
Come back tomorrow..everything would be good. U suffered enough.
Old 11-03-2009, 03:53 PM   #26 (permalink)

Poor fella......yeah tomorrow
Old 11-03-2009, 04:03 PM   #27 (permalink)
Flopic Saver

and another thing.. stay away from Taj. got it?
Old 11-03-2009, 04:43 PM   #28 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,290
Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
and another thing.. stay away from Taj. got it?
are u and her an item?
Old 11-03-2009, 04:43 PM   #29 (permalink)
Flopic Saver

Originally Posted by Spranga View Post
are u and her an item?
No we are not.
Old 11-03-2009, 04:50 PM   #30 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

Thumbs down

Nah no thanks fellas. Keep allyuh ting....I'll be jetsetting these next couple of days anyways.

Damn shame folks....damn shame what this place has come too.