Kaiso'n On A Cuatro
Credits: 37,197
For some strange reason my PC cannot load the islandmix webpage atall. Right now I'm typing from my phone...the site works fine on my phone...but not on my PC (Windows Vista SP2 & IE 8)
Every other website works just fine...except Imix. This is rather strange ![]() . Am I being blocked somehow???![]() ![]() I keep getting the error message.."Internet Explorer cannot display the webpage" WTF???
Credits: 15,683
ah ban yuh khunt go sleep
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro
Flopic Saver
Credits: 147,903
Another one bites the dust.
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro
Steupsssssss.....allyuh move nuh.
Flopic Saver
Like de man wan cry..
Watch how he give all kinna specs in his initial post. who cares.. drop dead loser |
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro
desperate housewives. ![]() What kinda guy watches that anyways
BBM - 20CECCB0
Credits: 577,394
The computer you are using has been blocked by your IT department
Credits: 160,142
Today is a sad day.
**Life is short. Too young; too soon. Love everyone!** be careful of who you pretend to be, you are who you pretend to be - kurt vonnegut "Mommy, stop waking me up for Kindergarten. You don't see me waking you up for work. You do that because you want to." Ahhh, the joys of parenting :-) - RNH (too funny) :
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro
How can that be if I'm trying to connect from home???
Do you mean my ISP is blocking me?
Flopic Saver