Like Tree4Likes

Old 02-19-2012, 11:57 AM   #16 (permalink)
SAINTSational

Credits: 682,750
Originally Posted by Capitaine View Post
hummm she look cute but not enough to win it all
oh were you at the show? which segment did you like best? Talent, costume, interview?

Those Who Sacrifice Freedom for Security Deserve Neither
www.cookingwithval.com
http://www.snackhealthy.com/snackwithval
@cookingwithval
@NicaBlack

Old 02-19-2012, 12:10 PM   #17 (permalink)
Unique woman

Credits: 132,152
^^^

When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou)

Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.

Old 02-19-2012, 12:28 PM   #18 (permalink)

Credits: 19,602
Originally Posted by Nica View Post
oh were you at the show? which segment did you like best? Talent, costume, interview?
Costume

in all honesty

you'd be a better candidate than she

believe me
Old 02-19-2012, 12:33 PM   #19 (permalink)
SAINTSational

Costume

in all honesty

you'd be a better candidate than she

believe me
you're missing the point. While I think Nadira is beautiful, the show is not merely based on looks. She won 6 awards in the show so she definitely deserved the title based on the judging criteria.
jolie likes this.

www.cookingwithval.com
@cookingwithval
@NicaBlack

Old 02-19-2012, 12:42 PM   #20 (permalink)

you're missing the point. While I think Nadira is beautiful, the show is not merely based on looks. She won 6 awards in the show so she definitely deserved the title based on the judging criteria.
i get your point

but i still think that you'd be a better candidate than she, with some good management support
Old 02-19-2012, 12:45 PM   #21 (permalink)
SAINTSational

i get your point

but i still think that you'd be a better candidate than she, with some good management support
been there, done that, bought the t-shirt.

www.cookingwithval.com
@cookingwithval
@NicaBlack

Old 02-19-2012, 12:47 PM   #22 (permalink)

Credits: 167,561
Her pum pum is not fat.
Pass.

Humans Against Trade Embargoes Tactically Neutralizing Trinindad

Old 02-19-2012, 12:53 PM   #23 (permalink)

been there, done that, bought the t-shirt.
when ?

do you have some pics, video ect?
Old 02-19-2012, 02:25 PM   #24 (permalink)
DI GENERAL

Credits: 81,290
i wud put my exclusive ring on her
Old 02-19-2012, 07:38 PM   #25 (permalink)

Credits: 699,666
that swimsuit she's wearing in the competition does nothing good for her

made me think she looks better clothed
ladyrastafari likes this.

Old 02-19-2012, 08:13 PM   #26 (permalink)

Credits: 167,561

It makes her pum pum look mawga.

Humans Against Trade Embargoes Tactically Neutralizing Trinindad

Old 02-19-2012, 08:27 PM   #27 (permalink)
Unique woman

Credits: 132,152

It is an awful design and a potential wardrobe malfunction lol

The dress looked better and that was not the best photo one could capture of her in the swimsuit.

In the dress she looked more shapely

When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou)

Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.

Old 02-19-2012, 08:46 PM   #28 (permalink)
Toppa_Toppa

She's pretty.
Old 02-19-2012, 09:12 PM   #29 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Credits: 143,653
Originally Posted by Georgeflash View Post
Her pum pum is not fat.
Pass.
yuh like the "tucked in" look apparently.....

Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women?-Namey Namey

You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey

Everyone knows insidious is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey

Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey

Old 02-19-2012, 11:49 PM   #30 (permalink)

Credits: 16,468,422
Originally Posted by Georgeflash View Post
Her pum pum is not fat.
Pass.
you like he/she