Old 08-24-2007, 10:27 AM   #31 (permalink)
God is my pilot

Credits: 82,564
Originally Posted by elq View Post
his statements to the media are record enough
for the VA atty general to use against vick if the feds don't.
in addition this fool just implicated himself in the conspiracy
by admitting fighting on the family's property in the garage
and that he took care of the dogs himself....

ninja shoulda juss said he pleads de FIF
You think the VA atty would want to risk losing his case by using a news article?

"Create the highest, grandest vision possible for your life, because you become what you believe." - Oprah Winfrey

"I find your lack of faith disturbing" - Darth Vader

Old 08-24-2007, 10:27 AM   #32 (permalink)

Credits: 935,587
Originally Posted by BobbyRomance View Post
"Your Honor, I present this article as evidence"

OBJECTION YOUR HONOR...

Strictly hearsay!!

BWAAAAAAAAA HA HA HA HA HA HA HAAAAA!!!!

ROTFLMBAO!!!

Whatever you say CHAMP!!!
So you don't think that the Feds couldn't depose pops to strengthen their case?
Especially now that he doesn't want to live up to the plea agreement by admitting to gambling and killing the dogs. Allocution is a major part of a plea and a deal breaker if not honoured.

It seems that with all the ppl around him, he's making all the worst decision humanly possible.

Those who want to see you fail are the fuel to your success!
- Conscious

www.lavepunch.com

Old 08-24-2007, 10:28 AM   #33 (permalink)

Credits: 2,367
Originally Posted by laFemmeChaude View Post
If I was STUPID enough to do a crime then I wouldn't want my family to risk their freedom for my fuckery. If I killed 10 people and my sister witnessed it then I can't be mad if she had to tell the TRUTH now can I? But maybe that's just me.

And I've never heard of news interviews being used as evidence in the court of law, because it's considered hearsay.

Exactly... Nigrows and their messageboard logic.

"Your Honor... I present this SOURCE MAGAZINE Article as Exhibit A"

BWAAAAAAAAAAA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HAAAAAAAAA!!!!

The truth is they could call him to court and he could say he doesnt recall the interview or the events written about in the interview if he chooses and THAT will be what the jury hears.
Old 08-24-2007, 10:30 AM   #34 (permalink)
Registered Member

Credits: 1,175,617
If I was STUPID enough to do a crime then I wouldn't want my family to risk their freedom for my fuckery. If I killed 10 people and my sister witnessed it then I can't be mad if she had to tell the TRUTH now can I? But maybe that's just me.

And I've never heard of news interviews being used as evidence in the court of law, because it's considered hearsay.
That is what they all SAY until the CUFFS are PLACED on their WRIST.

You're PROBABLY the only PERSON on PLANET EARTH who WANTS to go to JAIL for something U THOUGHT you can GET AWAY with.

Give this ANGEL of ours a ROUND of APPLAUSE......yes, for her BULLSHIT.

You will be CRYING like a LITTLE BIATCH (I am trying to sound COOL ) if you're ever in the POSITION of POSSIBLY ending up in JAIL.

http://vincypowa.com/

http://vincypowaent.com/

Old 08-24-2007, 10:31 AM   #35 (permalink)
Paradise!

Credits: 30,206
LAWD.....

The PROSECUTION can BRING what is STATED by the FATHER in the PRESS as PART of their EVIDENCE against VICK.

Moreover, the PROSECUTION can BRING VICK'S FATHER as one of their WITNESSES and USE what he STATED about VICK as EVIDENCE of his INVOLVEMENT in DOG FIGHTING.

Get a CLUE ALREADY

The FATHER is a DUMMY...an IDIOT.

You doh do TINGS like that....REGARDLESS of what VICK did, he is suppose to be SUPPORTING his SON.

UNBEKNOWNST to him (BECAUSE he is probably too DUMB to realize), his COMMENTS in the PRESS were not HELPFUL to VICK.
Why you wasting your energy man
Old 08-24-2007, 10:32 AM   #36 (permalink)

Maybe the same reason why some parents send their children to drug rehab.

Yeah by making an announcement to the media that my child is a drug addict.....yep thats good parenting
Old 08-24-2007, 10:33 AM   #37 (permalink)

Fool..ya examples are so weak...LOL y didnt the pops come forward in 2001 then???????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?
Old 08-24-2007, 10:34 AM   #38 (permalink)

BWAAAAAAAA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HAAAAAA!!!!

ROTFLMBAO!!!! WAAAAA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HAAA!!!!

BWAAAAAAAA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HAAAAAA!!!!

ROTFLMBAO!!!! WAAAAA HA HA HA HA ROTFLMBAO!!!! HA HA HA HAAA!!!!
Old 08-24-2007, 10:36 AM   #39 (permalink)
God is my pilot

That is what they all SAY until the CUFFS are PLACED on their WRIST.

You're PROBABLY the only PERSON on PLANET EARTH who WANTS to go to JAIL for something U THOUGHT you can GET AWAY with.

Give this ANGEL of ours a ROUND of APPLAUSE......yes, for her BULLSHIT.

You will be CRYING like a LITTLE BIATCH (I am trying to sound COOL ) if you're ever in the POSITION of POSSIBLY ending up in JAIL.
Oh, how about looking at the whole picture first before ASSuming fool.

If a witness is out there, how can I get away with the crime??? HOW?

Same with Vick, all his "friends" talked, he's pretty much on his way to jail so what difference would his father's interview made. Granted, the man should've said "No comment" and not get his hands dirty in this circus, but come on. Be sensible, never mind I guess that is too much to ask of you.

I bet if this was a white quaterback you'd been convicting him left right and center. LOL

"Create the highest, grandest vision possible for your life, because you become what you believe." - Oprah Winfrey

Old 08-24-2007, 10:37 AM   #40 (permalink)
Registered Member

Credits: 1,175,617
Originally Posted by BobbyRomance View Post
Exactly... Nigrows and their messageboard logic.

"Your Honor... I present this SOURCE MAGAZINE Article as Exhibit A"

BWAAAAAAAAAAA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HAAAAAAAAA!!!!

The truth is they could call him to court and he could say he doesnt recall the interview or the events written about in the interview if he chooses and THAT will be what the jury hears.
How DUMB can U BE?

The PROSECUTION will use the comments by VICK'S as SOLID EVIDENCE that he was into DOG FIGHTING. Moreover, the prosecutor will HIGHLY LIKELY SUBPOENA the REPORTER as a WITNESS in the EVENT that VICK'S FATHER loses his MEMORY, by CLAIMING he NEVER made such a STATEMENT.

More than LIKELY, the REPORTER RECORDED the INTERVIEW with VICK'S FATHER. So what is VICK'S FATHER going to do next, DENY that it is his VOICE on the RECORDER?

http://vincypowa.com/

http://vincypowaent.com/

Old 08-24-2007, 10:37 AM   #41 (permalink)
elq
Cleophus aka pupah lashie

Credits: 10,137
You think the VA atty would want to risk losing his case by using a news article?
the AJC is not the source magazine
It is atlanta's version of the New York Times.

secondly
look up the media laws from 2004

Media Interviews are now a rich source of evidence that can be used against your organization-and even you personally-in criminal and civil lawsuits.

you lost this one hon..
Old 08-24-2007, 10:38 AM   #42 (permalink)
God is my pilot

Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
Fool..ya examples are so weak...LOL y didnt the pops come forward in 2001 then???????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?
The one who calls me a fool is clearly not strong on the reading comprehension tip.

I'm out. I'm just gonna peep and laugh at you crybabies.

Old 08-24-2007, 10:40 AM   #43 (permalink)

The one who calls me a fool is clearly not strong on the reading comprehension tip.

I'm out. I'm just gonna peep and laugh at you crybabies.
as usual..u'll be back when u get some backup..LOL

U thinking people in here defending Vick..when we basically pointing out how his father is an IDIOT.
Old 08-24-2007, 10:41 AM   #44 (permalink)

How DUMB can U BE?

The PROSECUTION will use the comments by VICK'S as SOLID EVIDENCE that he was into DOG FIGHTING. Moreover, the prosecutor will HIGHLY LIKELY SUBPOENA the REPORTER as a WITNESS in the EVENT that VICK'S FATHER loses his MEMORY, by CLAIMING he NEVER made such a STATEMENT.

More than LIKELY, the REPORTER RECORDED the INTERVIEW with VICK'S FATHER. So what is VICK'S FATHER going to do next, DENY that it is his VOICE on the RECORDER?

BWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HAAAAAAAA!!!

WAAAAAAAAA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HAAAAAAAAA!!! OH SHIT!!!!

MY SIDE HURT!!!

YOUR WIN CHAMP!!!

WHATEVER U SAY!!!

BWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HAAAAAAAA!!!

WAAAAAAAAA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HAAAAAAAAA!!!

ROTFLMBAO!!!!

h
Old 08-24-2007, 10:42 AM   #45 (permalink)

Credits: 935,587
Originally Posted by elq View Post
the AJC is not the source magazine
It is atlanta's version of the New York Times.

secondly
look up the media laws from 2004

Media Interviews are now a rich source of evidence that can be used against your organization-and even you personally-in criminal and civil lawsuits.

you lost this one hon..
Not to mention that he DID implicate himself with being an accessory to the ILLEGAL dog-fights at his house!

They should put pops in the same jail as Vick, just for principle!

Those who want to see you fail are the fuel to your success!
- Conscious

www.lavepunch.com