Old 07-09-2003, 04:18 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 43,425
Midnight Robber take a look!

What's MY NAME!!!
Midnight Robber take a look!-stokes_baseball150.gif  
Old 07-09-2003, 04:20 PM   #2 (permalink)
De Scribe

Credits: 2,397
Empress!!! I want that!!!
Old 07-09-2003, 04:21 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally posted by Midnight Robber
Empress!!! I want that!!!
I know you do, but only fuh a fee (hmmm, I wonder what I can ask for?) lol...
Old 07-09-2003, 04:23 PM   #4 (permalink)

I think I'll get one too!!!

This is cute too, fuh me that is!
Attached Images

Old 07-09-2003, 04:23 PM   #5 (permalink)
De Scribe

Originally posted by empressedu
I know you do, but only fuh a fee (hmmm, I wonder what I can ask for?) lol...
Call yuh price!!! Call yuh shot mayn! Call yuh shot!
Old 07-09-2003, 04:26 PM   #6 (permalink)

Call yuh price!!! Call yuh shot mayn! Call yuh shot!
Ummm, this is for the info not the actual hard copy shirt, FUH A FEE of a delicious dinner!lol

Fantastic FOG Friday with Machel Montano

Pulse 48
Friday,July 12th

MIAMI CARNIVAL WEEKEND -- RAVE & GIRL POWER MIAMI

TBA
Thursday,October 10th
Old 07-09-2003, 04:31 PM   #7 (permalink)

http://www.bluegrape.com/displayGenre.do?genreId=2

There you go babes, Enjoy!!!
Old 07-09-2003, 04:34 PM   #8 (permalink)
De Scribe

Thanx dahlin, you're the greatest. I will have a herring on hops for you.
Old 07-09-2003, 04:36 PM   #9 (permalink)

Thanx dahlin, you're the greatest. I will have a herring on hops for you.
Oh Now I'm flickin happy!!!! TAKE A JUMP TAKE A JUMP UP NOW!!! I'm listenin' to It's Carnival, Doh mind me!! anytime bro!