I need to know who to look for in Miami..... Please All who going just post here![]()
Touching down Thursday morning bright and early!![]()
i'll be there. what yuh planning to attend maybe we could link. or we should have a meet and greet down they or something caus ei eh mind meeting a few ppl here
Friday morning for me!! By the way Notorious pls bring the old school reggae CD for me!
friday morning Jet Blue style
Notorious which party you playing @
"Stay Ontrack"
yo I'm on Jetblue also!Originally Posted by On_Track
You bring a new mix for me as well![]()
I will be there from Thursday to Tuesday, staying with family in Dade.
What parties are everyone going to?
MEEEEEEE![]()
I'll be there Friday evening Going to COnvention center look for some cut up pans and a smile![]()
Link me on fassbook http://www.facebook.com/#!/SocaDivaChandelle
2 Sweet 2 B 4Gotten:)
I'll be there!![]()
Present!
meeeeeeeeeee
ME ME ME ME ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Flying jetblue to Tampa then roadtrip to Miami. Hey guys whats the price for the convention center?
Warning: The kissing, touching, feteing, fooping, and breathing disease, YAZ, has washed ashore...
watch out miami goers.
-non miami association 'cause we ent going'