Old 10-07-2010, 09:20 PM   #31 (permalink)
:::*** ~~~~00~~~~***:::

Credits: 601

why ya'll gotta be so graphic **@Swallow and Steupz**

Old 10-07-2010, 09:26 PM   #32 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Credits: 246,894
Originally Posted by ~Fleur-De-Lis~ View Post

why ya'll gotta be so graphic **@Swallow and Steupz**

What was graphic about that, you neva had chewing gum before.
Wait hold a sec lemme find a video fuh you.
Old 10-07-2010, 09:30 PM   #33 (permalink)
Kakez868

You're Too Kind...Wont Be Needed.
Old 10-07-2010, 09:31 PM   #34 (permalink)

Originally Posted by swallow View Post
What was graphic about that, you neva had chewing gum before.
Wait hold a sec lemme find a video fuh you.
naw...i rather u not.
Old 10-07-2010, 09:32 PM   #35 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Old 10-07-2010, 09:33 PM   #36 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

naw...i rather u not.
Too late it's a old WI ting
Old 10-07-2010, 09:39 PM   #37 (permalink)

Too late it's a old WI ting
that was cute actually...when i was in elementary we used to sing a similar song....
Old 10-07-2010, 09:52 PM   #38 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

that was cute actually...when i was in elementary we used to sing a similar song....
Oh we ain't finish is this graphic?

Old 10-07-2010, 10:07 PM   #39 (permalink)

Oh we ain't finish is this graphic?

nope...me and my mother used to jam to this in the car...
Old 10-07-2010, 10:11 PM   #40 (permalink)
Searching For Answers

Credits: 16,668
LOL i used to love this song.. my parents used to hide that record from me

the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers.

Carl G. Jung

Old 10-07-2010, 10:14 PM   #41 (permalink)
Searching For Answers

Credits: 16,668
I think i know exactly what song you talkin about too

is it

Ms. Lucy had a tugboat, the tugboat had a bell
Ms. Lucy went to heaven, the tugboat went to
HELLo operator, get me number Nine
If you disconnect me i'll chop off your
BEHIND the frigerator, was a piece of glass
Ms Lucy sat upon it, it went straight up her
ASk me no more questions, i'll tell you no more lies,
the boys are in the pantry , Pullin down their
FLIES are in the meadow
Birds are in the park
The boys and girls are kissing in the D-A-R-K Dark

the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers.

Carl G. Jung

Old 10-07-2010, 10:17 PM   #42 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Hello BKLYN View Post
I think i know exactly what song you talkin about too

is it

Ms. Lucy had a tugboat, the tugboat had a bell
Ms. Lucy went to heaven, the tugboat went to
HELLo operator, get me number Nine
If you disconnect me i'll chop off your
BEHIND the frigerator, was a piece of glass
Ms Lucy sat upon it, it went straight up her
ASk me no more questions, i'll tell you no more lies,
the boys are in the pantry , Pullin down their
FLIES are in the meadow
Birds are in the park
The boys and girls are kissing in the D-A-R-K Dark
yep yep...we used to say Miss Susie
Old 10-07-2010, 10:21 PM   #43 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

yep yep...we used to say Miss Susie
And you say we was graphic. talking bout gum.
Old 10-07-2010, 10:23 PM   #44 (permalink)

And you say we was graphic. talking bout gum.
but were you REALLY talking about "gum"? i'd say not...
Old 10-07-2010, 10:34 PM   #45 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

it got to be gummy that's de good stuff.

What you assume from that .