Old 02-19-2010, 12:58 PM   #1 (permalink)
Pebbles362436

Wink Media Take Out "DAYUMMMMMM!!! THIS YEAR'S CARNIVAL IN TRINIDAD WAS OFF THE CHAINS"

"DAYUMMMMMM!!! THIS YEAR'S CARNIVAL IN TRINIDAD WAS OFF THE CHAINS ....IT SEEMS LIKE EVERYWHERE YOU LOOKED . . . THERE WAS A BEAUTIFUL WOMAN!!! (PICS INSIDE) They finally have something good to say about Trinidad.LOL

DAYUMMMMMM!!! This Year's CARNIVAL In Trinidad Was OFF THE CHAINS . . . It Seems Like EVERYWHERE YOU LOOKED . . . There Was A BEAUTIFUL WOMAN!!! (Pics INSIDE) - MediaTakeOut.com™ 2010
Old 02-19-2010, 01:00 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 23,407

That's even bigger promotion. I think 2011 will be even bigger.

It naw miss me next year.

I tell you that.

Man knows so much and does so little-Buckminster Fuller

Nature is trying very hard to make us succeed, but nature does not depend on us. We are not the only experiment.-Buckminster Fuller

We are on a spaceship; a beautiful one. It took billions of years to develop.We're not going to get another. Now, how are we going to make this spaceship work?-Buckminster Fuller

Old 02-19-2010, 01:04 PM   #3 (permalink)
Pebbles362436

Originally Posted by optimizm View Post

That's even bigger promotion. I think 2011 will be even bigger.

It naw miss me next year.

I tell you that.
Media take out has a love hate relationship with Trinidad. They always in the middle of starting some kinda media bacchanal. Enough Trinis always on there forums cussing them.lol Talk about jokes.
Old 02-19-2010, 01:07 PM   #4 (permalink)

Comments

I know where i'm going nex year, trinidad got some fine ass females.

I just decided on my next vacation spot....lol
Yeah, Pebbles. Read this.

MTO is so corney, now the carnival in trinidad is the shi t but just yestaday there was an post sayin that rhianna was there and it looked BORING, yall need 2 make u ya minds

Nature is trying very hard to make us succeed, but nature does not depend on us. We are not the only experiment.-Buckminster Fuller

We are on a spaceship; a beautiful one. It took billions of years to develop.We're not going to get another. Now, how are we going to make this spaceship work?-Buckminster Fuller

Old 02-19-2010, 01:13 PM   #5 (permalink)
Pebbles362436

Comments

Yeah, Pebbles. Read this.
I told you American men are the funniest when they see the carnival models or the pics of the women during carnival. I can't book some of them flights and hotel fast enough.lol The member name Applecutie profile pic has me LMFAO.
Old 02-19-2010, 01:37 PM   #6 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

Credits: 58,421
Applecutie is pissed

MIAMI CARNIVAL WEEKEND -- RAVE & GIRL POWER MIAMI

TBA
Thursday,October 10th

GOT ICE 2013, THE ULTIMATE COOLER FETE OF THE SUMMER

Pulse 48 Outdoor Complex
Saturday,June 29th
Old 02-19-2010, 01:49 PM   #7 (permalink)
Pebbles362436

Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone View Post
Applecutie is pissed
Val yuh see when she said "@emmettmays85 thats me hun you like? This what a real Trini woman does look like." LMAO
Old 02-19-2010, 01:55 PM   #8 (permalink)

The haters

LMAO @ the woman walkin round with a bottle of crown royal.....lol girrrrrl no!

Old 02-19-2010, 01:56 PM   #9 (permalink)

This an Imixer?

FINALLY U ALL ON MTO COME CORRECT
TRINIDAD IS THE BESSSSSTTTTT
:)
BIG UP MY BEAUTIFUL TRINI PPL
JUST ONE MORE THING, FIND SOME PICS OF THE BEAUTIFUL CARNIVAL COSTUMES FOR 2MRW NAH!!!!!
:)
PALANCEEEEE

Old 02-19-2010, 02:06 PM   #10 (permalink)
Pebbles362436

This an Imixer?
Yeah I peep that one but I don't think so.lol At least she has great taste with picking pretty costumes.
Old 02-19-2010, 02:46 PM   #11 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

Credits: 58,421
Originally Posted by Pebbles362436 View Post
Val yuh see when she said "@emmettmays85 thats me hun you like? This what a real Trini woman does look like." LMAO
I missed that Pebbles bwahahahahahahaha omg i am weak!!!
Old 02-19-2010, 03:20 PM   #12 (permalink)
I can only be me....

Credits: 93,982
Applecutie's pic makes me want to gouge out my eyes... oh geed!

Not a single ounce of fock shall be given today...

Old 02-19-2010, 04:41 PM   #13 (permalink)
Gladiator

Mediatakeout know bout this Video prior to carnival so dem came with anticipation

Old 02-19-2010, 07:22 PM   #14 (permalink)
ah too rude!!

Credits: 98,890
Bess thing on the left

STATUS UPDATE: (6/11/11)
Nigerians are great people

Old 02-19-2010, 07:25 PM   #15 (permalink)
Gladiator

Originally Posted by Olokun View Post
Bess thing on the left