Old 08-28-2008, 11:11 AM   #16 (permalink)
President Barack Obama!!!

Originally Posted by Oneshot View Post
Will smith is democrat, and campaigned for Obama.

Condy said she doesnt want to be President or Vice

Liberman is jewish and old.. i dont see the benefit
I was wondering the same thing when I saw that when he mentioned Will

Yeah I think I heard on the news months back about Condy but I was thinking you never know.
But McCain is up in age but I think you are saying he will look for someone younger?
Man I doh even know nah we will see who he picks.
``
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.
Old 08-28-2008, 11:26 AM   #17 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post

Yeah I think I heard on the news months back about Condy but I was thinking you never know.
But McCain is up in age but I think you are saying he will look for someone younger?
i would think romney would be a sure foot in, at least he appears that he understands economics,
Old 08-28-2008, 11:30 AM   #18 (permalink)
Super Moderator

Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post

Dr Rice would make a good VP but she carry too much baggage from the Bush administration
Old 08-28-2008, 11:35 AM   #19 (permalink)

My bad about Will.

I make the comparison to Bush because much like has last campaign the Reps. are depending heavily on the "fear factor" to keep themselves in power. I do not think they have anything on an economic platform or social or health that will differ from past Republicasn/ Bush policies in a McCain term.