Old 08-28-2008, 08:54 AM   #1 (permalink)

McCain and his black buddy?

I just had to get your interest.

I just had the funniest thought, McLame is about to announce his running mate today. What would happen if he selected a young black man to be his VP pick? That would shake things up a bit no? Definitely keep him in the headlines...lol
Old 08-28-2008, 08:56 AM   #2 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ProducerDude View Post

I just had the funniest thought, McLame is about to announce his running mate today. What would happen if he selected a young black man to be his VP pick? That would shake things up a bit no? Definitely keep him in the headlines...lol
Do u have any examples of who you think he could choose? For a good laugh maybe he could pick Al Sharpton.
Old 08-28-2008, 09:16 AM   #3 (permalink)
Super Moderator

Why is he lame ? What have you done with your life ?
Old 08-28-2008, 09:27 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Moderator View Post
Quite likely more than you. Why the personal affront. Are you his man on d side?
Old 08-28-2008, 09:42 AM   #5 (permalink)

Quite likely more than you. Why the personal affront. Are you his man on d side?

I think the Moderator was trying to stir the pot
Old 08-28-2008, 09:43 AM   #6 (permalink)

To answer both questions;

1. How about Will Smith, I think he is a republican and he has been described by Steven Spielberg as being the least threatening looking black man in America.

2. Anyone who only platform is the issue of National security, with no ideas of fixing the economy or anythings else for that matter is in my book LAME AS HELL!!

During the Olympics Bush was asked about the problems In America and facing America. He quite candidly said that America is does not have any problems. If you really can support that despite all the evidence to the opposite, either you are blinded by your own wealth/ standing and cannot see the rest of America/ the worlds reality, you are either really stupid or just plain ignorant. In my books = LAME.
Old 08-28-2008, 09:45 AM   #7 (permalink)
Super Moderator

Why ? You people are quick to make these statements about people you don’t know . I don’t know if you are dumb or just playing up to the members . My question is why is he lame ?

For the record I don’t support McCain . Plus as an illegal alien I cant vote
Old 08-28-2008, 09:52 AM   #8 (permalink)
President Barack Obama!!!

Ah wonder
Condy or Lieberman
``
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.
Old 08-28-2008, 09:54 AM   #9 (permalink)
Big toe bullin...

1. How about Will Smith, I think he is a republican and he has been described by Steven Spielberg as being the least threatening looking black man in America.
2. Anyone who only platform is the issue of National security, with no ideas of fixing the economy or anythings else for that matter is in my book LAME AS HELL!!

During the Olympics Bush was asked about the problems In America and facing America. He quite candidly said that America is does not have any problems. If you really can support that despite all the evidence to the opposite, either you are blinded by your own wealth/ standing and cannot see the rest of America/ the worlds reality, you are either really stupid or just plain ignorant. In my books = LAME.
Is there a link for this? I can't find it on google.
Old 08-28-2008, 09:55 AM   #10 (permalink)
Big toe bullin...

What does this have to do with McCain?
Old 08-28-2008, 10:04 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post
Ah wonder
Condy or Lieberman
Condy all the way, that way he gets two birds in the hand with one bush... (it was a try)...

Moderator, I don't like McCain at all, and have resigned myself to the fact that I will not live in the US while the elephants are in power, that's a choice I have made. Their mascot should really be a dinosaur because that is what he is. A staunch member of the old guard that believes in Anglo supremacy the world over and in their own back yard. They support rich, white, good ol' boy politics and feel there is no room nor need for anything different. That breed of politics needs to go and is quite lame in every sense of the word.

Ironically it is somewhat similar to what we get in the Caribbean. The most wealthy make/ impose policy on the government and hence masses, in order to maintain their standing and the status quo. Heaven forbid you try to change that! It's just not as blatant and people feel more akin to their leaders so eventually voices are heard. They just need to stop playing politics with people's lives. I done, this shouldn't even be in this thread.
Old 08-28-2008, 10:21 AM   #12 (permalink)
Paradise!

Roland Martin
Old 08-28-2008, 10:25 AM   #13 (permalink)

Will smith is democrat, and campaigned for Obama.

Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post
Ah wonder
Condy or Lieberman
Condy said she doesnt want to be President or Vice

Liberman is jewish and old.. i dont see the benefit
Old 08-28-2008, 10:51 AM   #14 (permalink)
SELF BAN IMPOSED!!

a-a.....jess so bai.......no coffee dis morning or wah???...lol...

Why ? You people are quick to make these statements about people you don’t know . I don’t know if you are dumb or just playing up to the members . My question is why is he lame ?

For the record I don’t support McCain . Plus as an illegal alien I cant vote
yuh big assssssssssssss bwwwhahahahahahahh ...it too early fuh meh Dragon....lmfaooooooooo
Old 08-28-2008, 11:02 AM   #15 (permalink)
Super Moderator

Originally Posted by TriniDivaWoman View Post
a-a.....jess so bai.......no coffee dis morning or wah???...lol...

yuh big assssssssssssss bwwwhahahahahahahh ...it too early fuh meh Dragon....lmfaooooooooo
I love you too . “ wink “