Old 08-29-2003, 08:59 PM   #1 (permalink)
Eyes of the Emperial Lion

Credits: 4,132
Mbr And Baxter Sex Video!!!!!!

I HAVE A INCRIMANTING VIDEO OF MBR AND BAXTER DOING SOME UNDESIRABLE THINGS!!!!!!

I WOULD NOT SAY WHO GAVE ME THIS VIDEO BUT I HAVE MORE DETAILS ON "PRIMETIME IMIX"
Old 08-29-2003, 09:04 PM   #2 (permalink)
Habitual Line Stepper

Credits: 6,230
Talking ROFLMAO!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by moni2022
I HAVE A INCRIMANTING VIDEO OF MBR AND BAXTER DOING SOME UNDESIRABLE THINGS!!!!!!

I WOULD NOT SAY WHO GAVE ME THIS VIDEO BUT I HAVE MORE DETAILS ON "PRIMETIME IMIX"
*takes moni to undisclosed location...*
Old 08-29-2003, 09:04 PM   #3 (permalink)
sweeter than honey

Credits: 1,499
Old 08-29-2003, 09:10 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 19,704

Some men move mountains
Some women move men who move mountains
Most women with mountains move some men

Old 08-29-2003, 09:11 PM   #5 (permalink)

Re: ROFLMAO!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by illuminati
*takes moni to undisclosed location...*

**moni shows certain clips to illumanti........***
Old 08-29-2003, 09:16 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 21,249
Re: Mbr And Baxter Sex Video!!!!!!

trinibaje know?

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village

CARNIVAL DAYDREAM (ATL)

MAGIC CITY
Friday,May 24th
Old 08-29-2003, 09:20 PM   #7 (permalink)
Habitual Line Stepper

Credits: 6,230
Re: Re: ROFLMAO!!!!!!!!

**moni shows certain clips to illumanti........***
.. moni did he just ?????? ....
Old 08-29-2003, 09:26 PM   #8 (permalink)

**moni puts hand over illumanti's mouth...tellls her to hush b4 she says what is on the video**
Old 08-29-2003, 09:28 PM   #9 (permalink)

trinibaje will know now!!!!!

**moni pulls sugah into the office and tells her about the situation***
Old 08-29-2003, 09:51 PM   #10 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

trinibaje will know now!!!!!

**moni pulls sugah into the office and tells her about the situation***
*moni den reveals her overgrown penis to khayne at which khayne proceed to cuss she out till moni 's penis shrinks back into the mole it was in the beginning*

you cyan fack wid rock quit while u ahead
Old 08-29-2003, 11:22 PM   #11 (permalink)

**moni shows the video on how MBR and Baxter was getting on!!! All hugging and kissing each other knowing that there true affection would never be known....but the hit of this is that they didn't know that there is a hidden camera hidden by...........taping all of this for blackmail*****
Old 08-30-2003, 12:03 AM   #12 (permalink)
Hot fuh so

Credits: 7,894

Woman is BOSS and MAN is HORSE

Old 08-30-2003, 12:15 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 99,681
Originally posted by MrBlackRock
*moni den reveals her overgrown penis to khayne at which khayne proceed to cuss she out till moni 's penis shrinks back into the mole it was in the beginning*

you cyan fack wid rock quit while u ahead

The saint and the sinner are just exchanging notes. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future.

The matador wins by avoiding the bull not colliding with him!

Old 08-30-2003, 08:45 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 27,002
**moni shows the video on how MBR and Baxter was getting on!!! All hugging and kissing each other knowing that there true affection would never be known....but the hit of this is that they didn't know that there is a hidden camera hidden by...........taping all of this for blackmail*****

*calls WUNA police*
Old 08-30-2003, 10:36 AM   #15 (permalink)
sweeter than honey

Credits: 1,499
So way de tickets for this show