Old 05-08-2008, 10:43 AM   #46 (permalink)

Credits: 140,795
Originally Posted by TriniDivaWoman View Post
CHOOOPPS...So wey BFL get dis garbage dat it wa a hoax and she relly marrid she producer/manager...steeeupps...look eh.
Dem go divorce jess now...sad to say.
That is what HAPPENS when U DOH LISTEN to PEOPLE WID SENSE.

The FIRST thing that you should have MEDITATED on is, what will it BENEFIT NICK CANNON to get in SOMETHING so DOTISH as PRETENDING that he is MARRIED to MARIAH CAREY when in fact it is her MANAGER she is MARRIED to?

It wouldn't have MADE SENSE for a LADIES MAN, and HIP HOP CELEBRITY too, like a Nick Cannon, to PARTAKE in SOMETHING so DOTISH, especially when her MANAGER is a WHITE BOY too.

I am sure if you're THINKING, with that BRILLIANT MIND of course, U would have came up with an ANSWER of: THIS DOESN'T MAKE ABSOLUTELY no SENSE.. Therefore U would have DISMISSED it, the INSTANT you saw the COMMENT, like I did.

Ohhhhhhhh yeahhhhh

Last edited by VINCYPOWA; 05-08-2008 at 11:25 AM..
Old 05-08-2008, 10:56 AM   #47 (permalink)
DarkWingDuck

Credits: 45,558
That is what HAPPENS when U DOH LISTEN to PEOPLE WID SENSE.

The FIRST thing that you should have MEDIDATED on is, what will it BENEFIT NICK CANNON to get in SOMETHING so DOTISH as PRETENDING that he is MARRIED to MARIAH CAREY when in fact it is her MANAGER she is MARRIED to?

It wouldn't have MADE SENSE for a LADIES MAN and HIP HOP CELEBRITY too, like a Nick Cannon, to PARTAKE in SOMETHING so DOTISH, especially when her MANAGER is a WHITE BOY too.

I am sure if you're THINKING, with that BRILLIANT MIND of course, U would have came up with an ANSWER of: THIS DOESN'T MAKE ABSOLUTELY no SENSE.. Therefore U would have DISMISSED it, the INSTANT you saw the COMMENT, like I did.

Ohhhhhhhh yeahhhhh

yuh eh hadda bufff me so ...I din believe it, cause I beleive my favourite gay gossip columnist Perez hiltong..first and foremost...lol..but it did put ah doubt in my mind..I still want him to come on here and tell me wey he get dat garbage from?? oR if he himself made it up.
Old 05-08-2008, 11:11 AM   #48 (permalink)

Credits: 41,524
Originally Posted by TriniDivaWoman View Post
yuh eh hadda bufff me so ...I din believe it, cause I beleive my favourite gay gossip columnist Perez hiltong..first and foremost...lol..but it did put ah doubt in my mind..I still want him to come on here and tell me wey he get dat garbage from?? oR if he himself made it up.
Of course he made it up. That sicko is probably sitting there playing with his Rhianna doll and thinking up new warped reasonings as we speak.

Old 05-08-2008, 11:23 AM   #49 (permalink)

Credits: 140,795
Originally Posted by laFemmeChaude View Post
Of course he made it up. That sicko is probably sitting there playing with his Rhianna doll and thinking up new warped reasonings as we speak.