Old 05-02-2008, 12:45 PM   #31 (permalink)

Credits: 34,808
Originally Posted by TriniDivaWoman View Post
What is ideal breast..like how big..ah man say ah mouthful and ah nexx say ah handful???
C or betta mek ah happy fella
Old 05-02-2008, 12:46 PM   #32 (permalink)
DarkWingDuck

Credits: 45,550
Originally Posted by Ms. QT CuTe View Post

u making me bust out laughing...my coworkers go think i crazy.

btw....yuh jacking de ppl thread
As usual....:
Old 05-02-2008, 12:47 PM   #33 (permalink)
Flopic Saver

Credits: 147,742
What is ideal breast..like how big..ah man say ah mouthful and ah nexx say ah handful???
The size u have is perfect.
Old 05-02-2008, 12:49 PM   #34 (permalink)
DarkWingDuck

Originally Posted by Apocalypto View Post
C or betta mek ah happy fella

INNERESTING....But T-Makaaa say he radda ah scrubbing board chest dan no bamcee...wha bout you??....

BTW...**ON TOPIC** Wha yuh tink bout Carey and she younging?? if is tru?? yuh tink she bresat dem go flop and she batti flat and she go look like ah ole hag when she tekk off she clothes too??
Old 05-02-2008, 12:51 PM   #35 (permalink)
DarkWingDuck

Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
The size u have is perfect.

how u know?? ...Dais ah mouthful or ah handful doah??
Old 05-02-2008, 12:52 PM   #36 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 14,021
Found this

» Mariah Carey And Nick Cannon Are Married | Highbrid Nation | Because Knowledge is Power

Mariah Carey gets married to Nick Cannon?! That’s what Latina.com is saying (don’t ask me how Latina.com became an authority on black celebs). Word is that the freshly minted couple disappeared to some remote island (I’ve been hearing Seychelles Islands). The event was small and low key and one of the only notable guest was Mariah’s stan close friend Da Brat. Elita Ebanks was no where to be found.

Take this one with a grain of salt. I honestly don’t believe it but Juan and I thought HN should weigh in. I personally would have rather had spent my morning reading Iron Man reviews or checking up on Citistreet being sold for 900 million but that’s just me.

FILED IN Music, Rumors & Gossip

Think it's gossip
Old 05-02-2008, 12:53 PM   #37 (permalink)

Credits: 7,275
INNERESTING....But T-Makaaa say he radda ah scrubbing board chest dan no bamcee...wha bout you??....

BTW...**ON TOPIC** Wha yuh tink bout Carey and she younging?? if is tru?? yuh tink she bresat dem go flop and she batti flat and she go look like ah ole hag when she tekk off she clothes too??
nah....she have enuff money to take care of all of dat
Old 05-02-2008, 01:10 PM   #38 (permalink)

Credits: 34,808

I live by my quote

I bias I always liked that Red-bone

Me & Mariah go back like babies and pacifiers JP no liar
Old 05-02-2008, 02:42 PM   #39 (permalink)

Credits: 41,486
I think it's all a rumor.

Old 05-02-2008, 02:45 PM   #40 (permalink)
Spoogie

Originally Posted by Professor Abughani View Post
She got a banging body though
on camera ..37 years old white women are finish
Old 05-02-2008, 08:02 PM   #41 (permalink)

Credits: 4,233
Originally Posted by War means love View Post
on camera ..37 years old white women are finish
She is 38 years old.
Old 05-04-2008, 12:36 AM   #42 (permalink)
~Haitian Sensation~

Credits: 1,662
the funny ting bout it they only been 2gether for liek a month
lets just see how this gonna last

DJ Vicemix aka Mr. Versatile
www.myspace.com/djviceakadaprince
Old 05-08-2008, 12:53 AM   #43 (permalink)
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx

Credits: 759
Proof I guess!

Old 05-08-2008, 10:14 AM   #44 (permalink)

Credits: 41,486
Originally Posted by CaribGyrl View Post
Well I guess it's true then.

Good for them. I guess

Old 05-08-2008, 10:32 AM   #45 (permalink)
DarkWingDuck

CHOOOPPS...So wey BFL get dis garbage dat it wa a hoax and she relly marrid she producer/manager...steeeupps...look eh.

Dem go divorce jess now...sad to say.