Old 08-15-2007, 12:03 PM   #1 (permalink)
mi rhatid!

Credits: 363
MarcNYC

How you such a dogmatic likkle batty boy who feel say you is di ongle one who know anything bout anything.

Before you just go with the vibes, you haffi raise up ya back like a vex mongoose.

Ya need to calm ya self before you get married aya.

It's not even di one board you deh pon and get cuss. Everytime I reach a board and see ya name, someone a laugh afta you.

Old 08-15-2007, 12:08 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 16,339
Old 08-15-2007, 12:08 PM   #3 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Credits: 622
well now
Old 08-15-2007, 12:13 PM   #4 (permalink)
Paradise!

Credits: 8,031
LOl
Old 08-15-2007, 12:17 PM   #5 (permalink)
BACK TO PEEPING FOR GOOD!

Credits: 545
well hot damn this is a good day for peeping
Old 08-15-2007, 12:19 PM   #6 (permalink)
Paradise!

Credits: 8,031
Boy MarCnY you can't go to the annual convention of message boards else you will get killed man
Old 08-15-2007, 12:21 PM   #7 (permalink)

peeping indeed. lemme hope the wireless i teifing hold up
Old 08-15-2007, 12:28 PM   #8 (permalink)
Will work for credits

Credits: 4,884
Backside

*pull in chair*
Old 08-15-2007, 12:34 PM   #9 (permalink)
Smarty Skirt

Credits: 1,544
Ah wha me a see ya tarl tarl?