Old 11-03-2009, 05:05 PM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 88,222
Originally Posted by Picong View Post
I reported Taj when she did lose she mind some months back wit d avatar
That was actually worth reporting..
wish I would have thought about it myself...
Old 11-03-2009, 05:07 PM   #17 (permalink)
GWEH

Credits: 2,848
Bacchus... Why do you insist on pushing your misogynistic agenda?! Why would you place "man" before "Woman" in your title? You don't think women are tired of having to follow behind men?
Old 11-03-2009, 05:10 PM   #18 (permalink)
M.I.T.E

Originally Posted by Dr Insane View Post
There is a report button

i will report you for making me look at that av. too much.
Report me nah. *skins bottom*
Old 11-03-2009, 05:12 PM   #19 (permalink)

Credits: 12,735
nobody.. i dont have time for that..
Old 11-03-2009, 05:18 PM   #20 (permalink)

Credits: 24,513
Originally Posted by Lady Spranga View Post
I never report nobody....and somehow even if someone happened to "hurt" my feelings on here I don't think I wud report it still...
You have nothing to fear, I will employ all my military training to defend you.

To hell with that lowlife Spranga.
Old 11-03-2009, 05:18 PM   #21 (permalink)

Credits: 88,222
Originally Posted by Fiyah View Post
Bacchus... Why do you insist on pushing your misogynistic agenda?! Why would you place "man" before "Woman" in your title? You don't think women are tired of having to follow behind men?
Thats cause Im a Chauvanistic, disrespectful, ignorant, selfish bastard.... U know Miss Bacchanal tried to spit in my dinner again last nite.. I beat her with a shoe and locked her in the basement. She betta not give me no lip today.
Old 11-03-2009, 05:24 PM   #22 (permalink)

That's it put your feet down, why all these men don't want to stand up for their rights.
Old 11-03-2009, 06:56 PM   #23 (permalink)

Credits: 4,648
This will hurt me ..

Me?? Absolutely NO ONE.. "its just the Intanet"[/QUOTE]

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
I reported swerve.. but I was ignored!!
Originally Posted by Bacchus View Post
Old 11-03-2009, 06:57 PM   #24 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Fiyah View Post
Old 11-03-2009, 07:06 PM   #25 (permalink)
Will work for sum...

Credits: 11,110
Rofl!....buh watch Ank nah....quotin "carlos" n shit...lol
Originally Posted by ank View Post

Me?? Absolutely NO ONE.. "its just the Intanet"
[/QUOTE]
"Eso es el niño del Rey" decía.

***CHRISTMAS COMIN!!!!!***
Old 11-03-2009, 07:18 PM   #26 (permalink)

Location: floating above you niggas and coolies because you are all beneath me
Credits: 506
i reported quite a few people today....it was quite liberating i tell ya...
Old 11-03-2009, 07:21 PM   #27 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady Spranga View Post
Rofl!....buh watch Ank nah....quotin "carlos" n shit...lol
[/QUOTE]

Are you going to get hurt me
Old 11-03-2009, 07:23 PM   #28 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 57,290
Originally Posted by swallow View Post
You have nothing to fear, I will employ all my military training to defend you.

To hell with that lowlife Spranga.
I'm a LO LIFE not low life
Old 11-03-2009, 07:35 PM   #29 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Spranga View Post
I'm a LO LIFE not low life
Lmao same ting in ahwee language.
Got ya you got to defend your woman when she needs it.
Old 11-03-2009, 07:35 PM   #30 (permalink)

Credits: 160,143
Originally Posted by Picong View Post
I reported Taj when she did lose she mind some months back wit d avatar
lol jokes on you i never got a warning