Old 11-03-2009, 03:33 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 88,222
Man up!! Woman Up!!!!!

So who have you reported to the Mods for hurting your feelings...

Me?? Absolutely NO ONE.. "its just the Intanet"
Old 11-03-2009, 03:34 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 18,087
ignorant people cant hurt my feelings.

therefore 0!
Old 11-03-2009, 03:35 PM   #3 (permalink)

Yes... I like Bacchanal...

Old 11-03-2009, 03:36 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,640
I reported swerve.. but I was ignored!!
Old 11-03-2009, 04:07 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
I reported swerve.. but I was ignored!!
Old 11-03-2009, 04:09 PM   #6 (permalink)
Black Madonna

Credits: 18,039
HA! well if you stand behind what you say then you dont mind being held accountable and not care what the repercussions are.

so shall the games begin.

"Mediocrity always attacks excellence..."

"When you go beyond yourself....people feel uncomfortable in your presence."
Old 11-03-2009, 04:10 PM   #7 (permalink)

people dont usually tell on themselves, so this wont go too far
Old 11-03-2009, 04:12 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CocoErotika View Post
HA! well if you stand behind what you say then you dont mind being held accountable and not care what the repercussions are.

so shall the games begin.
Absolutely....
Old 11-03-2009, 04:14 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by up2detime View Post
people dont usually tell on themselves, so this wont go too far
I know...
every now and then 1 or 2 people are brave enough to step forward... I should ask "how many times" they reported that person....

because its a big difference if someone said.. they reportd spoogie as opposed to they reported spoogie 30 times.
Old 11-03-2009, 04:20 PM   #10 (permalink)
Will work for sum...

Credits: 11,111
I never report nobody....and somehow even if someone happened to "hurt" my feelings on here I don't think I wud report it still...
"Eso es el niño del Rey" decía.

***CHRISTMAS COMIN!!!!!***
Old 11-03-2009, 04:21 PM   #11 (permalink)
Black Madonna

Credits: 18,039
Originally Posted by Bacchus View Post
I know...
every now and then 1 or 2 people are brave enough to step forward... I should ask "how many times" they reported that person....

because its a big difference if someone said.. they reportd spoogie as opposed to they reported spoogie 30 times.
this place is loaded with cowards. if I ever reported someone a million times I would say that shit proud and dont give a fukk who say what after.

I never reported anyone here but I did on DHR and when you report someone it showed who reported who and what post was reported for all to see.

they can do the same here.

"Mediocrity always attacks excellence..."

"When you go beyond yourself....people feel uncomfortable in your presence."
Old 11-03-2009, 04:27 PM   #12 (permalink)

i dont have much fate in authority. i'd rather take things into my own hands
Old 11-03-2009, 04:54 PM   #13 (permalink)
M.I.T.E

Don't think I ever reported anyone.

Is there a report button or you have to PM a Mod? Hmmm I wonder if anybody ever reported me? Do you get notification from the Mod that you have been reported?
Old 11-03-2009, 04:58 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 153,687
Originally Posted by M.I.T.E View Post
Don't think I ever reported anyone.

Is there a report button or you have to PM a Mod? Hmmm I wonder if anybody ever reported me? Do you get notification from the Mod that you have been reported?
There is a report button

i will report you for making me look at that av. too much.
Old 11-03-2009, 05:04 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 15,684
I reported Taj when she did lose she mind some months back wit d avatar