Like Tree4Likes

Old 02-27-2012, 01:56 PM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 45,702
I see your point but what works for some don't work for all but try the yellow pages

Greenz till I die ( Pantonic panorama 2011 for me )

Old 02-28-2012, 01:37 AM   #17 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Credits: 246,151
Omg Why did I come into this thread it's sickenning....
Old 02-28-2012, 07:42 AM   #18 (permalink)

Credits: 7,667
didnt feel like reading other post dont know if someone mentioned this but try livingsocial they always sending me some deal about maids etc.
femmeayitienne likes this.
Old 02-28-2012, 09:07 AM   #19 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 419,971
and groupon
Old 02-28-2012, 09:10 AM   #20 (permalink)

Credits: 1,469
Originally Posted by Mrs. Skilz™ View Post
didnt feel like reading other post dont know if someone mentioned this but try livingsocial they always sending me some deal about maids etc.
Originally Posted by femmeayitienne View Post
and groupon
ahhhh....THANKS!!!!

nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss"

man watching nude women- "oh yeah girl I agree, more bress and poosy"

jesus christ and god' "oh black people"

devil- "no comment"--Carlos the Great!

Old 02-28-2012, 09:10 AM   #21 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Swollen View Post
Omg Why did I come into this thread it's sickenning....
this thread is sickening? why exactly?

nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss"

Old 02-29-2012, 11:12 PM   #22 (permalink)
Father Nutmeg

Credits: 74,578
Lazy################ingness...

:::Make One Wrong Move N Crapo Smoke yuh Pipe, Rum Stronger Than Love:::

Old 03-01-2012, 12:22 AM   #23 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,301,022
I wish knew of an alternative in the area but I've never hired anyone to clean. Those who I know clean homes live elsewhere. Let me call a few people tomorrow and see...

Originally Posted by Garrison View Post
Lazy################ingness...
Why does it have to be all that? The woman never said that she doesn't clean her own home on the regular. Do you know her area of work and hours? Do you know any engagements that she may have? And if she has the money for it, why not?

Last edited by dollbabi; 03-01-2012 at 12:24 AM..
Old 03-01-2012, 12:39 AM   #24 (permalink)
Get your passport & come!

Credits: 178,038
Okay Babyloc I got through. You have mail.

Who has eyes to see, let them see...

Old 03-01-2012, 10:38 AM   #25 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Brownilus View Post
Okay Babyloc I got through. You have mail.
thanks!!!...i appreciate it!!

i like that name..
EloquenceInc likes this.

Old 03-01-2012, 11:50 AM   #26 (permalink)

Credits: 1,057,026
Originally Posted by BABYLOC View Post
whats so funny? really

you never (or you parents ) never hired help?
in tnt they have a permanent maid

here, i think they used Sobe Organic Cleaning for the house in DC

Old 03-01-2012, 11:53 AM   #27 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
in tnt they have a permanent maid
here, i think they used Sobe Organic Cleaning for the house in DC
?????? aint makaa in NY?

but thanks for the other info, i will look into it...in DC..and its organic. IDK.. I like my bleach...but it sounds cool

Old 03-01-2012, 11:54 AM   #28 (permalink)

Credits: 1,057,026
i am a lil jetlagged so i'm not getting the point about makaa?? what to clean my house? i talkin bout my parents house LOL..

Old 03-01-2012, 12:01 PM   #29 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
i am a lil jetlagged so i'm not getting the point about makaa?? what to clean my house? i talkin bout my parents house LOL..
lol...when you get your senses back..u will see what im saying.

but i did a quick search and the reviews are really good. 3 hours 2 helpers $210.00...WOW!!!...thats much better than the $95.00 hourly rate from dem other folks i been dealing with..

AND the reviews are good...NICE!! Browning gave me a link..i think i want to use on the regular..(cheaper) but these Sobe ppl might be good for seasonal cleaning..lol..and for this weekend...lol

Old 03-02-2012, 11:08 AM   #30 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Credits: 246,151
Originally Posted by BABYLOC View Post
this thread is sickening? why exactly?

Look @ what Garrison posted...